Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 10%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Blow Out Sale) V2.11 KESS V2 Firmware V4.036 Unlimited Token Version DHL Free Shipping

(Blow Out Sale) V2.11 KESS V2 Firmware V4.036 Unlimited Token Version DHL Free Shipping

Latest price:£206.10
£44.9978% off
  • Item No. SE87-C

V2.11 KESS V2 Unlimited Token Version Latest firmware version V4.036 supports powerful functions, much more ecu list than old version. V2.11 KESS V2 is unlimited token version.
While it is definitely not available to connect to internet.

Write a review

by Mr.vaggos on Apr 15, 2016
Hi!! i have an toyota corolla 2006 4zz engine is the correct tool for ecu remmaping or whitch is the list of cars covered... Thank!!!
by Mr.SACARELIS on Feb 23, 2016
Good evening. I would like to ask whether this tool is a Chinese clone or European clone; Thanks for your time.
Replied by clare on Feb 23, 2016
Hello,friend
Thank you for your attention.
We offer the kess v2 is not the original tool, but Chinese copy tool.
While it is a crack version and spend less but work fine as our customers review.
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Thanks and Best Regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Valery on Jan 7, 2016
Can I get a full list of KESS V2 Support Car List
Replied by clare on Jan 7, 2016
Hello,friend
Best Wishes and A Happy New Year to you and your family.
Thank you for your attention.
As to your request, please view the kess v2 support list attached,
http://www.carsets.co.uk/upload/service/kess-v2-support-car-list.pdf
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Thanks and Best Regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Anders on Jun 2, 2015
great
by Mr.Erich on Jun 2, 2015
Fast shipping ,works very well ,good service
by Mr.john on May 6, 2015
great tool,really a surprise for me
by Ms.Robert on Apr 28, 2015
Nothing is a problem with them and anything you order is dispatched very quickly.
by Mr.Luc on Apr 17, 2015
Good service and feedback
by Mr.Ruben on Apr 10, 2015
The service was really good and the ordered items were delivered in a few days.
by Mr.Peter on Apr 3, 2015
Product Top, Shipping Options more then 5 stars
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.