Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Blow Out Sale) V2.13 Ktag FW V6.070 ECU Programmer Master Unlimited Tokens with ECM Tianium V1.61

(Blow Out Sale) V2.13 Ktag FW V6.070 ECU Programmer Master Unlimited Tokens with ECM Tianium V1.61

Latest price:£143.10
£67.5053% off
  • Item No. SE80-C
  • Free Shipping

V2.13 Ktag Master Unlimited Tokens Version Firmware V6.070, support multi-languages and BDM function. K-tag Ksuite software have merged J-Tag, Motorola BDM/Nexus and Bootloader Mitsubishi/Infineon Tricore/ST communication lines into a single product. V2.13 Ktag newly adds BMW Gasoline F Chassis and Mercedes W222.

Write a review

by Mr.Marco on Sep 12, 2016
Ktag tokens unlimited? Or You send files update tokens
Replied by clare on Sep 12, 2016
Hi friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your email.
As to the ktag, it is unlimited version, and after the default tokens used up, you need to add more tokens after reflash the tf card files

Tips on using this K-TAG:
1. Please do not connect your computer to internet when you use this device, do not update the device in any way!
2. This device when you used up tokens, you can use the manual we provide to add new tokens to it, so it is unlimited tokens version.
3. Please close anti-virus software when you use the software.
4. V2.13 Ktag Master Newest Vehicle List and ECU Model List
5. For OBD2 Communication, you can check Kess V2
 
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Thanks and Best Regards
Clare
Skype: Carsets.co.uk
What's app: 0086 1372 015 9182
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Thanks and Best Regards
Clare
Skype: Carsets.co.uk
What's app: 0086 1372 015 9182
by Mr.marco on Sep 11, 2016
Hello My question Update my ktag v5.001 ? Is firmware v6.070 ?
Replied by clare on Sep 12, 2016
Hi friend,
Good morning!
Thank you for your email.
As to your request., you can check the update service by the link below,
http://www.carsets.co.uk/wholesale/ktag-firmware-update.html
 
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Thanks and Best Regards
Clare
Skype: Carsets.co.uk
What's app: 0086 1372 015 9182
by Mr.marco on Sep 11, 2016
buy is firmware V6.070 for ktag ?
Replied by clare on Sep 11, 2016
Hi friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your attention.
As to your question, we offer the ktag ful set include the software v2.13 works with the hardware version v6.070.
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Thanks and Best Regards
Clare
Skype: Carsets.co.uk
What's app: 0086 1372 015 9182
by Mr.Wilson on Dec 15, 2015
work perfect
by Mr.william on Dec 15, 2015
test good
by Mr.Marcin on Jun 26, 2015
works stable and perfect, thank you
by Mr.nicos on Jun 2, 2015
Works with all vehicles I've tried it on without issue.
by Mr.Dan on May 13, 2015
I have to say this is a really nice tool,thanks
by Mr.david on May 13, 2015
Great tool for the best price
by Mr.luis on May 6, 2015
really powerful,amazing tool!
by Mr.paul on May 6, 2015
Your diagnostic system really makes a good use.
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.