Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V1.93 MB AK500+ Key Programmer with V1.0.1.2 EIS SKC Calculator for Mercedes Benz

V1.93 MB AK500+ Key Programmer with V1.0.1.2 EIS SKC Calculator for Mercedes Benz

Latest price:£485.10
£351.0028% off
  • Item No. SK110
  • Out Of Stock

New Released Mercedes Benz AK500+ Key Programmer with EIS SKC Calculator, can read data more quickly and safely, can read and write keys more quickly, and AK500+ is more stable for the functions with key programming and SKC Calculator.

Write a review

by Ms.Diego on Nov 12, 2014
How to update the product?
Replied by clare on Nov 12, 2014
Dear friend
 
Thanks for your favor to Carsets.co.uk
You can update the product via CD
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best Regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Monica on Nov 12, 2014
Good customer service, works for me
by Mr.Stuart on Oct 26, 2014
Very professional. Very fast service and delivery. Very great seller.
by Mr.Samet on Oct 12, 2014
hi i got ak500+ great tool
by Mr.Stanislav on Sep 26, 2014
Its about as cheap as cheap can get, price wise. The product is great.
by Mr.sandrine on Sep 11, 2014
Incomplete order, but quickly resolved
by Mr.Peter on Aug 21, 2014
excellent company
by Mr.claus on Sep 15, 2013
can I use a used key to copy a new key? How to read out the key data from the used key?
Replied by clare on Sep 15, 2013
Hi friend, 
Good day!
Thanks for visiting our website.
No, you can't read out the key data from the used key and write into a new key.
To make a new key you have to read out the EIS data from the car.
Any request feel free to contact me online.
Kindly regards,
Clare
by Mr.Christer on Sep 15, 2013
Can AK500+ Pro make key for Mercedes Benz car with 722.9 Gearbox?
Replied by clare on Sep 15, 2013
Hi friend, 
Good day!
Thanks for visiting our website.
The AK500+ with SKC calculator (sk110) can do, while AK500+ pro with no SKC calculator (sk111) can’t do.
Any request feel free to contact me online.
Kindly regards,
Clare
by Mr.Haniff on Sep 15, 2013
Does the SKC calculator in the AK500+ with SKC contain software and hardware?
Replied by clare on Sep 15, 2013
Hi friend, 
Good day!
Thanks for visiting our website.
Yes, it does includes both software and hardware.
Any request feel free to contact me online.
Kindly regards,
Clare
by Mr.denny on Sep 15, 2013
What information needed when I want to buy the blank car key?
Replied by clare on Sep 15, 2013
Hi friend, 
Good day!
Thanks for visiting our website.
There are 3 pieces of info needed, the original car’s specific model, key appearance and Hertz (HZ).
By the way, if you don’t know the key Hertz (HZ), the Remote Master can test out or the 4S shop can help you.
Any request feel free to contact me online.
Kindly regards,
Clare
by Mr.karim on Jan 2, 2013
hello , ak 500+ with the skc dongle or no ;the skc what version......thenks..a+
Replied by clare on Jan 2, 2013
Hi dear friend!
May New Year Bring Loads of Joy and Prosperity to All of You!
Thanks for your inquire our product!
We offer the AK500+ includes the eis skc calculator, here you can check the package photo attached.
http://www.carsets.co.uk/upload/pro/mercedes-benz-ak500-plus-key-programmer-with-eis-skc-calculator-1.jpg
And the SKC Calculator version is v1011 now.
If you will buy this item, please feel free to contact me for a best price.
Best regards,
Clare

For any question, please contact us at:
E-mail: sales@carsets.co.uk
MSN: CarSets@hotmail.com
Skype: CarSets
Yahoo: CarSets@yahoo.com
 
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.