Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BMW ICOM BMW ISIS ISID A+B+C Without Software Quality B

BMW ICOM BMW ISIS ISID A+B+C Without Software Quality B

Latest price:£215.09
£159.0026% off
  • Item No. SP101-B

Best Price BMW ICOM A+B+C BMW ISIS ISID is the latest program, diagnose, coding and complete system for almost BMW Series cars, mini etc, the full system replace DIS GT1/SSS/OPS and OPPS. All BMW series can be processed with the ICOM-A, B and C-modules.

Write a review

by Mr.Plamen on Dec 21, 2014
execllent product !
Replied by clare on Dec 21, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
Glad to hear that
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Betty
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Ashley on Dec 9, 2014
excellent service, I will buy it again!
Replied by clare on Dec 9, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
Glad to hear that
Carsets.co.uk Xmas Special Sale,Buy More Save More
http://www.carsets.co.uk/
Order€199.00 - €498.00, Save 5%
Order €499.00 - €898.00, Save 6%
Order €899.00 - €1198.00, Save 7%
Order €1199.00+ , Save 8% 
you can get discounts directly when you place the order online
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.henriquez on Nov 18, 2014
What computer system BMW ICOM ABC works on?
Replied by clare on Nov 18, 2014
Dear friend
 
Thanks for your favor to Carsets.co.uk
BMW ICOM with moveable hard disk run with win7, cpu i5 and over 4gb memory. As for BMW ICOM with internal hard disk, you directly insert internal hard disk into computer, and open computer to diagnose and program.
Best Regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Tauri on Nov 18, 2014
Can I use the BMW ICOM software from other suppliers?
Replied by clare on Nov 18, 2014
Dear friend
 
Thanks for your favor to Carsets.co.uk
Better use ICOM software from us, otherwise it doesnot work.
Best Regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.BURKO on Nov 18, 2014
BMW ICOM do air suspension? I mean air suspension calibration or reset? Thanks
Replied by clare on Nov 18, 2014
Dear friend
 
Thanks for your favor to Carsets.co.uk
No, it doesn't do.
Best Regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.algoead on Nov 18, 2014
When I install BMW ICOM software in English, it works well, but when I choose Spanish, it display errors.
Replied by clare on Nov 18, 2014
Dear friend
 
Thanks for your favor to Carsets.co.uk
Except English, German and Chinese, if you install BMW ICOM in the other language, you will get the same errors.
 
Best Regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Marko on Nov 18, 2014
BMW ICOM software Startup Password?
Replied by clare on Nov 18, 2014
Dear friend
 
Thanks for your favor to Carsets.co.uk
Write "BMW" in capitals after password 1 when BMW ICOM software is ready to start, then press "Enter" button to run the software.
 
Best Regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.fernando on Aug 11, 2013
working very good, thank you!
by Mr.Friberg on Jul 7, 2013
the product is good. Excellent experince to buy this seller
by Mr.Moffat on Jun 16, 2013
Can BMW ICOM supports win7 or win8 ?
Replied by clare on Jun 16, 2013
Hello dear friend,
Good weekend!
Thanks for your visiting our website.
BMW ICOM includes an internal hard disk run on win 7, cpu i5 and over 4gb memory.
You can directly insert internal hard disk into computer, and open computer to diagnose and program.
Any questions feel free to let me know.
Best regards,
Clare
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.