Customer reviews

4.1 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 6%
1 star: 13%
KTAG K-TAG ECU Programming Tool Master SW V2.13 FW V6.070 With 500 tokens No Checksum Error

KTAG K-TAG ECU Programming Tool Master SW V2.13 FW V6.070 With 500 tokens No Checksum Error

Latest price:£99.00
£67.4932% off
  • Item No. SE80

KTAG V2.10 ECU Programmer with 500 tokens support cars and trucks, merged J-Tag, Motorola BDM/Nexus and Bootloader Mitsubishi/Infineon Tricore/ST communication lines into a single product. Need to disassemble ECU from the car when using KTAG.

Write a review

by dadi ikram on Mar 4, 2015
bonjour.ami
j'ai commander deux appareil (KTAG) je n'arrive pas l’installer c'est vous pouvez m’aidai pour l'installation merci
Replied by clare on Mar 4, 2015
Hi Friend
How are you?
Thanks for your letter on our website
Here is the installation video on this website link http://www.carsets.co.uk/wholesale/ktag-k-tag-ecu-programming-tool.html
Please choose video and watch them
Please check the attached file , I had labeled for the video for you in convience
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
Best Regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk


Salut ami
Comment allez-vous?
Merci pour votre lettre sur notre site
Voici la vidéo d'installation sur ce lien de site Web http://www.carsets.co.uk/wholesale/ktag-k-tag-ecu-programming-tool.html
Se il vous plaît choisir la vidéo et de les regarder
Se il vous plaît vérifier le fichier joint, je avais marqué pour la vidéo pour vous dans convience
Toute question, se il vous plaît sentir libre pour nous contacter en ligne
Cordialement
Clare
Carsets.co.uk

by Mr.driss belfatmi on Jan 26, 2015
bonjour.madame mons
je voulez acheter la pareil (ktag) je vu dry les référence concernant les paiement par verement
autre a pareil de diagnostic pour Mercedes . merci a vous de mon contacter
Replied by clare on Jan 27, 2015
Salut ami
Comment allez-vous?
Merci pour votre lettre sur notre site
Voulez-vous dire que vous voulez à notre produit SE80 Alientech KTAG K-TAG V2.06 multi-langue de programmation de l'ECU Tool?
Toute question, se il vous plaît sentir libre pour nous contacter en ligne
Cordialement
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Alexander on Dec 25, 2014
what is the firmware version?
Replied by clare on Dec 25, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
The firmware version is 5.001
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Betty
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Fontan on Dec 21, 2014
what is the newest software version?
Replied by clare on Dec 21, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
The newest software version is 2.06V
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Betty
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.pouliot on Dec 9, 2014
what is the newest software version?
Replied by clare on Dec 9, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
The newest software version is 2.06
 
Carsets.co.uk Xmas Special Sale,Buy More Save More
http://www.carsets.co.uk/
Order€199.00 - €498.00, Save 5%
Order €499.00 - €898.00, Save 6%
Order €899.00 - €1198.00, Save 7%
Order €1199.00+ , Save 8% 
you can get discounts directly when you place the order online
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Matthias on Sep 11, 2014
Definatly would recommend. Excellent service and great value
by on Mar 21, 2014
Hello I received your Ktag .. and it `des testing it on three different ECU does not work. Every time I go to read the flash freezes at 99% and says error cheqsum. Any idea?
Replied by clare on Mar 21, 2014
Hi friend,
How are you?
Thanks for your order on our website.
As to your problems, there are three reasons cause checksum error:
1) the computer operation system is not compatible with KTAG, better use Windows XP or WIN7 professional;
2) there are some problem with KTAG software;
3) Ktag can't work with these types of ECU at present. If needed, please ask us for remote assistance.
 
Any questions feel free to let me know.
http://ls.carsets.co.uk/chat.php
Skype: CarSets
Thanks for your purchase!
Best regards,
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.prince on Feb 19, 2014
please this product is not on eBay uk
Replied by clare on Feb 19, 2014
Hello dear friend,
How are you?
Best wishes for you and your family!
Thanks for visiting our eshop.
We are not eBay UK seller , while we offer cheap and quality obd diagnostic tools from our warehous in hongkong China.
Also we offer goods to worldwide countries with 1 year goods warranty.
Any questions feel free to let me know.
http://ls.carsets.co.uk/chat.php
Skype: CarSets
Welcome to your purchase!
Best regards,
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.peter on Oct 17, 2013
hi i know you cant up date the Firmware but can download and use v1.98 software please
Replied by clare on Oct 20, 2013
Hello dear friend,
Good day!
Thanks for your letter.
As to your questions, please check here Ktag v1.89 software download.
If any questions feel free to let me know.
Best regards,
Clare
by Mr.Gary on Oct 17, 2013
Can ktag be updated ?
by Mr.James on Aug 16, 2013
KTAG got error "checksum error", how to do ?
Replied by clare on Aug 16, 2013

Hi friend,
Good day!
Thanks for your letter.
There are three reasons cause checksum error:
1) the computer operation system is not compatible with KTAG, better use Windows XP or WIN7 professional;
2) there are some problem with KTAG software;
3) Ktag can't work with these types of ECU at present. If needed, please ask us for remote assistance.

If any request, feel free to contact us online.
http://ls.carsets.co.uk/chat.php
Skype: CarSets
Email: Sales@carsets.co.uk
Best wishes,
Clare

by Mr.John on Aug 16, 2013
Does KTAG ECU programmer have limit number of times, only 32 and then throw it away?
Replied by clare on Aug 16, 2013
Hi friend,
Good day!
Thanks for your letter.
No, it has no limit you can always use it. But if you keep on giving ECU to write map file, then it has about 500 times limit.
If your KTAG has limit counter and the KTAG board is no gluing, please contact us we will send you chip for replacement, but there are two conditions to change chip:
1) it is our KTAG not from other sellers;
2) you are required to know how to change the chip otherwise the KTAG will be damaged.
If any request, feel free to contact us online.
Best regards,
Clare
by Mr.Mike on Jul 18, 2013
How many tokens does K-tag support? Do i need to buy repair chip when tokens are used out?
Replied by clare on Jul 18, 2013
Hi friend,
Good day!
Thanks for your letter.
As now we offer the K-tag includes 500 tokens, and you will not have to buy the repair chip any more.
If any questions feel free to contact us online.
Thanks and best regards,
Clare
by Mr.Carmelo on Jun 15, 2013
Is this edition cars only or is it opend for tractors also ?
Replied by clare on Jun 15, 2013

Hello dear friend,
Good weekend!
Thanks for your visiting our website.
As to your request, please check the ktag support list.
Any questions feel free to let me know.
Best regards,
Clare

by Mr.haris on Jun 15, 2013
hello for this Delphi 3.7 dcm writes OBD2?
Replied by clare on Jun 15, 2013

Hello dear friend,
Good weekend!
Thanks for your visiting our website.
For Delphi dcm 3.7, we checked kess v2, ktag and fgtech v53,
Only fgtech v53, it supports Mair 8GMF New Delphy DCM3.5xx DCM3.7xx TRW.
Any questions feel free to let me know.
Best regards,
Clare

by Mr.Drik on Oct 25, 2012
Can K-tag ECU programmer update?
Replied by clare on Oct 25, 2012
Hi dear friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your visiting our website.
For K-tag ECU prog tool we offer to you, please make sure use the software we supply.
And pls don’t connect with internet, otherwise the manufacturer will charge the repair fee in case the machine is broken after updated!
Regards to the K-TAG update, the technician tells it is available via Email.
Once we get the update released, we will let you know soon and will also put an notice on our webiste.
Any problems, please dont hesitate to contact us online.
Best regards,
Clare
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.