Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 59%
4 stars: 35%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 6%
Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 For 4 System+DS Model Code Scanner

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 For 4 System+DS Model Code Scanner

Latest price:£341.99
£164.6952% off
  • Item No. HKSC124-B
  • Free Shipping

Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 for 4 System DS model Update Online can do it all-reads and clears trouble codes on either the basic 4 systems (engine, transmission, ABS and airbag) or all the systems.
Free Update Lifetime

Write a review

by Ms.hunter on Nov 12, 2014
Does it original?
Replied by clare on Nov 12, 2014
Dear friend
 
Thanks for your favor to Carsets.co.uk
Yes, it does original product
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best Regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.santos on Nov 12, 2014
I will buy it next time
by Mr.Fabien on Nov 4, 2014
can do programming,it is more powerful functional than i expected
by Mr.john on Oct 10, 2014
Works great,perfect service
by Mr.Carlos on Sep 2, 2014
Expected a little more for what I spent but fairly happy
by Mr.Mikaela on Aug 21, 2014
value for money
by Mr.katja on Jun 20, 2014
Works great and provides an excellent customer service.
by Mr.Tuy Nguyen on Jun 11, 2014
I finally received my Autel 802 Elite DS, and so excited to put it on test. When I first started to connect the main to my car it does appears. And when I choose to push on the scan mode, it turns off. Come on, I just received the package. I also miss a CD, which is described on the website and on the package.
Im not here to make a negative review, but it really tears me down after almost 10 days of waiting.

I really hope that we can find a solution together, because that wasn't what I ordered. Heeelp

Tuy
Replied by clare on Jun 11, 2014
Hi friend,
How are you?
Thank you very much for your support on our website.
As to your issues, could you send me some error photos about the problems? Can the scanner open in normal? Have you tested on other models ?
And when I choose to push on the scan mode, it turns off. 
 
About the device package, could you send me full package photos for a look? if the cd is missing, we will send you the dvd asap, sorry for the inconvenience.
Any questions feel free to let me know.
http://ls.carsets.co.uk/chat.php
Skype: CarSets
Best regards,
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Tuy on May 30, 2014
Does this tool cover Nissan Primera made in year 2000? I also need this tool to diagnostic other cars. But then again. Does the package include a cable that can be used to other car makes . Or do I have to order a cable to Nissan use only?

U can call me at 004591994276
Replied by clare on Jun 2, 2014
Hi friend,
How are you?
Thanks for your letter.
As to your questions, this scanner support obd 16pin connect cable, mostly cars after 1996.
For nissan 2000, you can have a test. Also we recommend you 
http://www.carsets.co.uk/wholesale/Nissan-Consult-3-III-Nissan-Professional-Diagnostic-Tool.html
 
Any questions feel free to let me know.
http://ls.carsets.co.uk/chat.php
Skype: CarSets
 
Best regards,
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Tuy on May 30, 2014
Does this tool cover Nissan Primera made in year 2000? I also need this tool to diagnostic other cars. But then again. Does the package include a cable that can be used to other car makes . Or do I have to order a cable to Nissan use only?

U can call me at 004591994276
by Mr.Tuy on May 30, 2014
Does this tool cover Nissan Primera made in year 2000? I also need this tool to diagnostic other cars. But then again. Does the package include a cable that can be used to other car makes . Or do I have to order a cable to Nissan use only?

U can call me at 004591994276
by Mr.Kentch on May 29, 2014
good prices!
by Mr.Andrea on May 22, 2014
Great value. Good stuff and fast delivery. What more could you want !
by Mr.George on May 14, 2014
nice tool,got it really fast and performs good
by Mr.franesco on Dec 29, 2013
Dies it work in german language?
by Mr.awais akhtar on Sep 11, 2013
does this tool cover Clear service interval & oil service lights
by Mr.awais akhtar on Sep 11, 2013
does this tool cover Clear service interval & oil service lights
Replied by clare on Sep 11, 2013
Hello dear friend,
Good day!
Thanks for visiting our website.
Yes the autel maxidiag elite md802 can do read and clear service interval and oil service light.
It can turn off engine, transmission, ABS, and airbag warning lights for most Global OBD II coverage (US, Asian, & European) vehicles.
If any request feel free to contact me online.
Thanks and best regards,
Clare
Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.