Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 All System DS Model Engine Transmission ABS Scan Tool UK Shipping No Tax

Original Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 All System DS Model Engine Transmission ABS Scan Tool UK Shipping No Tax

Latest price:£233.00
£180.0023% off
  • Item No. SC124-D
  • Free Shipping

Original Autel MaxiDiag Elite MD802 All system+DS Model:
1. Works for all-reads and clears trouble on the basic 4 systems.(engine, transmission, ABS and airbag)
2. MD802 supports all 10 test modes of the latest J1979 OBD II test specs.
Free Update Lifetime

Write a review

by Mr.Harris on May 26, 2017
work great and good shopping
by Mr.samboulatov on Apr 18, 2017
MD802 full system works good on 2009 Porsche Cayman, do support service reset, and can do code reading/earsing for airbag
by Mr.mccloskey on Apr 18, 2017
MaxiDiag Elite MD802 All System+DS Model do work with ISO 15765-4 CAN BUS Nissan Serena 2008
by Mr.David on May 19, 2015
I am very happy with the tools and will shop this supplier again when I am in need of specialty tools.
by Mr.Frank on Feb 6, 2015
will you send it by DHL?
Replied by clare on Feb 6, 2015
Hello,friend
Good day!
Nice to hear from you.
Yes,usually,we will send it by DHL.
Any further question,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Clare
by Mr.2355257154@qq.com on Jan 18, 2015
does it support English?
Replied by clare on Jan 18, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
Yes, it does
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Rasmus on Jan 11, 2015
Good shipping´╝î excellent service!
Replied by clare on Jan 11, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
Glad to hear that
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.ian on Dec 21, 2014
does it support English?
Replied by clare on Dec 21, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
Yes, it supports English
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Betty
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.frederic on Dec 9, 2014
how to update the product?
Replied by clare on Dec 9, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
You can update our product online free for 1 year (the second year update will cost 75EUR for a reference)
Carsets.co.uk Xmas Special Sale,Buy More Save More
http://www.carsets.co.uk/
Order€199.00 - €498.00, Save 5%
Order €499.00 - €898.00, Save 6%
Order €899.00 - €1198.00, Save 7%
Order €1199.00+ , Save 8% 
you can get discounts directly when you place the order online
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Broedersdorff on Nov 24, 2014
Which language does the product support?
Replied by clare on Nov 24, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your favor
It supports English
Hurry! Last 5 days for Our Anniversary Sale!Use Coupon CARSETS Win 7% Off All Items!
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
 
Best regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.anderson on May 22, 2014
Reliable and High-performing
by Mr.Mihaljevic on May 9, 2014
the device is great, I will buy from you soon
by Mr.franesco on Apr 16, 2014
best quality, perfect working
by Mr.Boretti on Dec 20, 2013
Dies it work in german language?
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.