Customer reviews

3.8 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 17%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 17%
(Blow Out Sale) Alientech FW V4.036 KESS V2 V2.37 With Multi-language OBD2 ECU Tuning Kit No Token Limitation For Cars

(Blow Out Sale) Alientech FW V4.036 KESS V2 V2.37 With Multi-language OBD2 ECU Tuning Kit No Token Limitation For Cars

Latest price:£58.50
£38.9933% off
  • Item No. SE87
  • Free Shipping

Kess V2 with coverage of all major brands and protocols including Line, CAN, EDC17 and MED17 and Ford J1850. Kess V2 is everything you need to work as a successful tuner at a very affordable price.
Attention: Pleas do not update this tool online. And close the network when install the software and use the device.

Write a review

by Mr.thanasis minidis on Jul 22, 2015
hello i have the kess v2 2,10 and iam trying to write one smart cabrio 600cc..when iam trying to write it i have a message '' generik error'' what is that can you help me?
Replied by clare on Jul 22, 2015
Hello,friend
Good day!
Thank you for your email.
Could you show me your order number and send me some testing photos and error images for a confirm?
My email sales@carsets.co.uk
Thanks a lot!
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Best Regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Stuart on Aug 21, 2014
Excellent service and matching quality product
by Mr.Gavin on Jun 20, 2014
Professional and reliable services and products
by Mr.Germano on May 19, 2014
Hello,
I just bought the J-Link programmer and the repair chip,
after installing the new chip and programming it, when i connect
the Kess v2 to the software i receive the "External exception EEFACE"
error.
The PC i use was NEVER connectyed to the internet, and this error appear
everytime, even trying to program again with the J-Link.
Any help ?
Replied by clare on May 19, 2014
Hi friend,
How are you?
Thanks for your letter.
As to your issues, could you send me some photos about your problems so that i can confirm with my tech ?
Attention: Please do not update the software online. 
Please do remember disconnect internet when you use this tool. 
Do not update it online or it will damage the tool. 
Do not use the device do truck vehicle above 12V, otherwise it will cause the device burnt.

Any questions feel free to let me know.
http://ls.carsets.co.uk/chat.php
Skype: CarSets
Best regards,
Clare
Carsets.co.uk


by Mr.graham on Mar 4, 2014
hi there my name is graham and i own auto-worx.com. please can you tell me if your kess v2 works on all the cars listed, as we had one unit previously from our normal chinese supplier and it would only work on a few cars and fgtech could do more.

please also tell me what would be your best price if we were to order 2 at a time? also do you have a sample price and how quick could you get a kess v2 to us please. our current supplier of fgtechs and mpps ships to us from china within 4 days via dhl, is this possible with yourselves?

many thanks

graham
by Mr.Mauro on Nov 28, 2013
Salve vorrei chiedervi se questa versione è slave o master i driver per la lettura e scrittura moto sono attivi , il software ė incluso nella confezione? Grazie
Replied #1. by clare on Nov 28, 2013
Hi friend,
How are you?
Happy Thanksgiving Day to you and yours Sincerely!
As to your request, this is the master version software and the full pacakge include the software.
KESS V2 Installation Video
KESS V2 Software Package
Any questions feel free to let me know.
Looking forward to your reply.
Best regards,
Clare
 
Replied #2. by clare on Nov 28, 2013
Ciao amico,
Come stai?
Buon Giorno del Ringraziamento a voi e cordiali saluti!
Quanto alla tua richiesta, questo è il software versione principale e la piena pacakge includono il software.
Tutte le domande non esitate a farmelo sapere.
In attesa di vostra risposta.
Cordiali saluti,
Clare
by Mr.Zoran on Nov 14, 2013
hi there do you support the kess master v2 with chip /dpf removal files if so what cost
by Mr.Egle on Oct 17, 2013
does kess v2 support ECU remapping ? Or it can only read and write ECU ?
by Mr.Marco Pelletta on Aug 10, 2013
Does this KessV2 has the limit to 50 ecu writing, like other has?
Replied by clare on Aug 10, 2013
Hi dear friend,
Good weekend!
Thanks for your letter.
As confirmed, we offer the kess v2 there is no limit to use, and it can not be updated, otherwise it will get corrupt.
Any questions feel free to let me know.
Best regards,
Clare
by Mr.Eduard on Jul 1, 2013
i have kess v2 and have a big problem with it. it is locked. can you help me
Replied by clare on Jul 1, 2013
Hello dear friend,
Good day!
Thanks for visiting our website.
As to your request, could you kindly tell me whether your goods is supplied from our website?
Because we could not find your order record through your email or name.
About your questions, if possible, please send me the error images about the kess locked issues.
Mostly it is caused by kess updated online by the customers themselves.
So could you explain me more details how did it happen that make the device locked?
Looking forward to your reply.
Any questions feel free to contact me online.
http://carsets.co.uk/livesupport/chat.php
Skype: CarSets
Thanks and best regards,
Clare
by Mr.luis araujo on May 28, 2013
hi

what should be the delivery time to send this item to portugal ?
Replied by clare on May 28, 2013
Hello friend,
Good day!
Thanks for your visiting our website.
As confirmed, we have Kess V2 in stock 45pcs in the warehouse.
Once we receive your money, we will prepare the goods shipment within 1-2 days.
The delivery time from China to Portugal will take 7-10 days unless any delay on custom clearance.
If any questions feel free to let me know.
Best regards,
Clare
by Mr.Jean Diniz on May 1, 2013
my kess v2 has error 3 I did what was shown in the photograph has not solved any more more procedure? thank you
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.