Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 65%
4 stars: 15%
3 stars: 15%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 5%
ZED-Bull V508 Transponder Key Programmer

ZED-Bull V508 Transponder Key Programmer

Latest price:£94.50
£75.6020% off
  • Item No. SK39-C

Zed-BULL is a transponder cloning device which contains all of Zed-Qx's features and also has more additional features. Zed-BULL will fulfill all your requirements on Immobilizer Systems.
Software version:V508
Hardware version:V5.02
Language: English, Turkish, Italian, Spanish, Portuguese

Write a review

by Mr.Tezel Günver on Mar 13, 2017
Hallo Habe sie auch TPX kabel führ ZED BULL
Replied by clare on Mar 13, 2017
Hi friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your email.
Sorry for later reply.
As to your request, please kindly confirm me if you want to use zedbull do TPX transponder cloning as follows,

Transponder Cloning: 
11, 12, 13, 33, 73, 4C (writing to 4C electronic key and battery less TPX1 transponder), Philips Crypto 40 (some), 41(all), 42(all), 44(all unlocked VAG), 45(all).
41(NISSAN), 42(VAG), 44(Unlocked VAG) and 45(PEUGEOT) transponders;
4C transponders, TPX1 4C glass transponders.
 
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Thanks and Best Regards
Clare
What's app: 0086 1372 015 9182
Skype: cartool.co.uk
Email: sales@cartool.co.uk
by Mr.Reed on Nov 9, 2016
Hi can you please tell me if with this device I can code key for fiat pun to 2001 and also turn off immoboliser
Replied by clare on Nov 9, 2016
Hi friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your email.
Sorry for later reply.
As to your request, we offer the zedbull can read pin code and turn immo off for Fiat models.
While if it will work on Fiat 2001, we recommend you can have a try, while we can not make sure of it.
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Thanks and Best Regards
Clare
What's app: 0086 1372 015 9182
Skype: cartool.co.uk
Email: sales@cartool.co.uk
by MILOA on Mar 15, 2016
HI,CAN YOU SEND MY SOFTVER inside FOR ZED BULL MINI,SERIAL NUMBER IS B38DFBAB47470031..THANKS
Replied by clare on Mar 15, 2016
Hello,friend
Thank you for your attention.
As to your request, please view the zedbull download link attached.
Also please make sure close the antivirus firewall software before download, then install it on a clean winxp 32bit system.
http://www.chinaautodiag.com/download/zed-bull-v502.zip
 
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Thanks and Best Regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.hmazin on Jun 15, 2015
334910E40000008B

05.01
Zed-Qx Plus+ Eeprom+ Transponder
by Mr.Dave on Nov 24, 2014
what is the software version?
Replied by clare on Nov 24, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your favor
The newest software version is 508
Hurry! Last 5 days for Our Anniversary Sale!Use Coupon CARSETS Win 7% Off All Items!
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
 
Best regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Vilson on Nov 24, 2014
Good service, I will buy it again!
by Mr.Jozofina on Oct 5, 2014
Good friendly company, unbeatable prices
by Mr.mikko on Sep 26, 2014
this is a useful tool that will more than likely save some serious bucks at the dealer or mechanic
by Mr.Juha on Sep 5, 2014
Cheap, Good & Fast...
by Mr.Kasper on Aug 21, 2014
Helped us get our business back
by Mr.Werner on Jun 20, 2014
Fast and Effective
by Mr.andry randrianandrasana on Jun 3, 2014
adding token by smart zedbull mini
serial number B38DFBAB47470031
outcode 3583FEB8E469304C4A01353FF2B2508652A4CDE593A5136324DFA873EBE94BBEC19B5D8C059E386C8337C3D3933950F7
Replied by clare on Jun 3, 2014
Hi friend,
How are you?
Thanks for your letter.
As to your questions please send me your order number for a look? Thanks a lot!
 
Any questions feel free to let me know.
http://ls.carsets.co.uk/chat.php
Skype: CarSets
Best regards,
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.JOHN on May 29, 2014
Best online shop you'll ever do business with
by Mr.lewis on May 22, 2014
Fantastic product! Great results time and time again.
by Mr.Mirza on May 14, 2014
the parcel arrived in three days! That's really amazing!thanks
by Mr.Juha Ylirautia on May 12, 2014
Hello! I also have 0 tokens in my zed-bull... Can you help me? My serial number is: 33C96C01100000AF and version is 05.02-EUROPE

Thank you
Juha Ylirautia
Replied by clare on May 12, 2014
Hi friend,
How are you?
Thanks for your letter.
As to your questions, could you send me the error images for a look?
Also please send me your order number for a confirm if your zedbull is supplied from us, thanks a lot!
Any questions feel free to let me know.
http://ls.carsets.co.uk/chat.php
Skype: CarSets
Best regards,
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Juha Ylirautia on May 12, 2014
Hello! I also have 0 tokens in my zed-bull... Can you help me? My serial number is: 33C96C01100000AF and version is 05.02-EUROPE

Thank you
Juha Ylirautia
by Mr.David on Apr 17, 2014
if this zed bull can make a key by dump id 48 to fiat punto 2001?
by Mr.sam lock on Mar 15, 2014
what update vertions can i buy for it
Replied by clare on Mar 16, 2014
Hello dear friend,
How are you?
Thanks for your letter.
As to your request, we offer the newest version zedbull 508 online now.
If there is new update on zedbull we will inform you news soon.
http://www.carsets.co.uk/wholesale/zed-bull-zedbull-transponder-clone-key-programmer-tool.html
Any questions feel free to let me know.
http://ls.carsets.co.uk/chat.php
Skype: CarSets
Welcome to your purchase!
Best regards,
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Meike on Dec 29, 2013
can i get update of my zedbull 508v ?
Total 20 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.