Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 22 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(DHL Free Ship) Xhorse iKeycutter V5.0.1 CONDOR XC-MINI Master Series Automatic Key Cutting Machine 3 Years Warranty

(DHL Free Ship) Xhorse iKeycutter V5.0.1 CONDOR XC-MINI Master Series Automatic Key Cutting Machine 3 Years Warranty

Latest price:£2,595.00
£2,459.005% off
  • Item No. SL273
  • Free Shipping

iKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI Master Series Automatic Key Cutting Machine Free DHL shipping
1. With 7'' Capacitive Touch Screen
2. With Built-in Database, can easily find key information
3. Software supports online-update
4. It is most powerful and competitive auto key cutting machine

Write a review

by Mr.frank on Jun 13, 2017
Very happy with my iKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI that I received, very worth the money
by Mr.james on Jun 13, 2017
my friend recommend this mini condor, just waiting for the stock for 3 days, very fast, key cutting machine is also very well working . thank you very much for this offer
by Mr.christ on Jun 13, 2017
Hello,all works perfect. thank you
by Mr.Gonzalez on Jun 13, 2017
one of my friend recommended me to buy t iKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI ,I bought it with the doubt,because it is expensive.but now I believe it is worth the money.thanks for my friend, and I also recommend it to you.
by Mr.daniel on Jun 13, 2017
hi, i received 1 Condor Mini unit very nice ...
i am not expert in cut key but very nice i done the my first key..
tool is very compact easy with database ..update from internet ..and all we need..
by Mr.Larissa on Jun 13, 2017
Mini Condor KM03:
Today tried to cut HU55P, cutter started to the other direction and cut into the jaw
by Mr.harcus on Jun 13, 2017
well received mini condor key cutting machine, will buy more cluters in the future, thank you
by Mr.Frank on Feb 8, 2017
FAST SHIPPING
by Mr.chedey on Feb 8, 2017
best quality
by Mr.james on Feb 8, 2017
good price
by Mr.Bartosz on Oct 15, 2016
perfect tool, support all car key lost, can learn car keys and cut car keys from the system key chip data inside
by Mr.vidakis george on Sep 24, 2016
for shipment in GREECE there office expenses;
Replied by clare on Sep 25, 2016
Hi friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your attention.
As to your question, we offer the goods shipped from Hongkong China, while we dont have warehouse in Greek right now.
So for the package, you will pay some tax when pick it up from the loal carrier, is that ok for you?
If you like, we can offer you best price for ikeycutter machine including express shipping to Greece.
Delivery time 3-5 working days.
 
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Thanks and Best Regards
Clare
Skype: Carsets.co.uk
What's app: 0086 1372 015 9182
by Mr.Haslett on Aug 18, 2016
best service and good to use
by Mr.Damian on Aug 18, 2016
best price and good working
by Mr.Philipp on Oct 22, 2015
best choice
by Mr.Edward on Oct 16, 2015
good quality
by Mr.Chris on Oct 15, 2015
best offer
by Mr.Ionut on Oct 7, 2015
powerful the same as ikeycutter sl252 i've had
by Mr.Thomas on Oct 7, 2015
best seller
by Mr.Kenneth on Sep 29, 2015
this iKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI machine is original tool
Total 22 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.