Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 9%
1 star: 0%
UK Shipping No Tax Original Launch OBDII/EOBD Code Reader X431 Creader VIII (CRP129) 4 Systems Diagnosis

UK Shipping No Tax Original Launch OBDII/EOBD Code Reader X431 Creader VIII (CRP129) 4 Systems Diagnosis

Latest price:£156.00
£154.001% off
  • Item No. SC196
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 Creader VIII (CRP129) OBDII Code Reader is for OBDII/EOBD auto cars/vehicles,Creader 8 supports 40 car brands( from USA,European and Asian) 4 systems(ABS, ECU, Airbag and Transmission). Launch X431 Creader VIII CRP129 is a cost-effective code reader among X431 Creaders.

Write a review

by Mr.Neil on Sep 11, 2015
good launch scanner
by Mr.Than on Jan 1, 2015
how to update?
Replied by clare on Jan 1, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
You can update our product online
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Betty
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.cedric on Dec 25, 2014
does it support French?
Replied by clare on Dec 25, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
Yes, It supports French
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Betty
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.chulani on Dec 21, 2014
how to update ?
Replied by clare on Dec 21, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
You can update it online
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Betty
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Robert on Dec 9, 2014
how to update the product?
Replied by clare on Dec 9, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
You can update our product online
Carsets.co.uk Xmas Special Sale,Buy More Save More
http://www.carsets.co.uk/
Order€199.00 - €498.00, Save 5%
Order €499.00 - €898.00, Save 6%
Order €899.00 - €1198.00, Save 7%
Order €1199.00+ , Save 8% 
you can get discounts directly when you place the order online
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Mannheims on Nov 24, 2014
how to update the product ?
Replied by clare on Nov 24, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your favor
You can update our product online
Hurry! Last 5 days for Our Anniversary Sale!Use Coupon CARSETS Win 7% Off All Items!
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
 
Best regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Jaakkola on Nov 4, 2014
i really excited about your product,top recommend
by Mr.Chris on Aug 22, 2014
Best prices & Quick delivery
by Mr.william on Jul 21, 2014
Will purchase on this site another time, fully satisfied.
by Mr.Nicola on Jul 21, 2014
I was contacted immediately as my online order was reduced in price with the discount. I will recommend your company to my colleagues.
by Mr.Bourikis on Jun 20, 2014
Very reliable, economical & efficient service
by Mr.SEAN on May 29, 2014
Good, clear assistance
by Mr.Massimo Urbani on May 15, 2014
Is there a chance to have the italian language support for this Reader?
Thank you
by Mr.Massimo Urbani on May 15, 2014
Is there a chance to have the italian language support for this Reader?
Thank you
Replied by clare on May 15, 2014
Hi friend,
How are you?
Thanks for your letter.
As to your request, we regret that the Italian lanaguage for launch creader viii is not available now.
Any questions feel free to let me know.
http://ls.carsets.co.uk/chat.php
Skype: CarSets
Best regards,
Clare
Carsets.co.uk




by Mr.Chris on Jan 10, 2014
can Launch Creader CRP129 read erase fault code, read live data for Ford Mondeo 2001 ?
by Mr.Sandner on Dec 29, 2013
HI, can it work well with Skoda Fabia 2002? does it support Hungarian language ?
by Mr.rodger on Dec 20, 2013
Have seen a x431 to 499 euro, and Launch x431 creader to 210 Euro in your store. Which one is best for normally use(read: home use). And is it correct that postage prices is so high to Denmark, hope we can maybe find out something, speciel if its will be the big x431, I choice.
by Mr.anthony on Nov 21, 2013
The product below 1. Can give you print out of the investigation ? 2. Will it work on both Petrol & Diseal cars ? 3. Does it work comprehensively on TOYOTA ?
by Mr.Mekon on Nov 14, 2013
can give you print out of the investigation ? Will it work on both Petrol & Diseal cars ? Does it work comprehensively on TOYOTA ?
by Mr.david matthews on Oct 27, 2013
good comprehensive tool does what it says in discription ,i received tool in 3 days from china to ireland ,toool has worked on ,mini, e60 bmw,sprinter,1999 406,new beetle...so far ,great tool great seller highly recomend
Replied by Angela on Oct 27, 2013
Hi dear David,
Have a good day!
Thank you very much for your good comments on our Launch X431 Creader VIII.
We are looking forward to do more businesss with you in future and will try our best to offer you quality product and good service as we alaways do.
Also if you would post this good comment on some car forums to share it with other people. We will much appreciate to that friendly action to promote our site.
And as our upcoming November 2nd Anninersay Sale, we are preparing a huge promotion for all our old and new cusotmers.
If you are interested, feel free to contact with me online.
Yours sincerely,
Clare

Total 23 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.