Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 7%
1 star: 0%
Original Autoboss V30 Elite Super Scanner Update Online

Original Autoboss V30 Elite Super Scanner Update Online

Latest price:£1,160.99
£872.1025% off
  • Item No. HKSP160
  • Out Of Stock

Original Autoboss V30 Elite Super Scanner can read/clear fault codes, key programming, read/change ecu coding, also can accesses the complete vehicle, including drive line, chassis, body, and the networking communication modules. Autoboss V30 works with vehicles made by 57 manufacturers for more than 40000 systems.

Write a review

by Mr.Sheldon Ramdalas on Jan 14, 2019
I live is South Africa. can you ship in south africa
Replied by 李奥利 on Jan 14, 2019
Hi friend,

Thanks for your kindly inquiry.

Autoboss V30 Elite stopped produce now, AUTOBOSS OTC D730 could replace it, and muli-language.

http://www.cartool.co.uk/wholesale/spx-autoboss-otc-d730-automotive-diagnostic-scanner.html

Could ship via DHL to your country, after payment done, can ship immediately, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna

 
by Mr.Robert on Jun 12, 2015
Great vendor, quick shipping
by Mr.momo on Mar 11, 2015
can it supporte french language
Replied by clare on Mar 11, 2015
Hi Friend
How are you?
It supports French, you need to leave us a message on the order, then we will arrange the engineer to set up French Language for you
Best Regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Reijo on Nov 13, 2014
what is the software version?
Replied by clare on Nov 13, 2014
Dear friend
 
Thanks for your favor to Carsets.co.uk
The software version is 3.520
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best Regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.junior on Nov 13, 2014
Good service, I will give 4 stars!
by Mr.Pedro on Sep 18, 2014
I received everything that I want when ordering online..Competitive prices, simple and fast payment options, free delivery and prompt postage.
by Mr.Marek on Sep 5, 2014
Excellent quality
by Mr.Richard on Sep 2, 2014
parcel collected and delivered to UK within 5 days. door to door.
by Mr.Anderson on Sep 2, 2014
Just purchase a huge amount
by Ms.Maria on Aug 21, 2014
always good deal
by Mr.lateef Adebayo on Aug 18, 2014
please let me have your uk address and uk tel.no thanks
by Mr.lateef Adebayo on Aug 18, 2014
please let me have your uk address and uk tel.no thanks
by Mr.Kevin on Aug 12, 2014
Perfect Working! Will buy from them again
by Mr.daniele on Jan 9, 2014
Hello, am in Kenya and interested in this original autoboss v30 auto scanner. How do I go about the payment and the procedures of procuring this item
by Mr.Christopher on Oct 11, 2013
can it be update online ? how will it cost after 1 year free update ?
Replied by clare on Oct 11, 2013
Hi friend,
Thank you for your letter.
Yes, it can be update free for 1 year, and  the update service cost for after 1year is unknown now.
Any questions feel free to contact me online.
Have a good weekend!
Best regards,
Clare
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.