Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 78%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 17%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 6%
HOT!
[UK Ship]FGTech Galletto 4 V54 Master BDM-TriCore-OBD Function High-speed USB2 Technology Ship from UK No Tax

[UK Ship]FGTech Galletto 4 V54 Master BDM-TriCore-OBD Function High-speed USB2 Technology Ship from UK No Tax

Latest price:£47.99
£43.998% off
  • Item No. SE61-GB
  • Free Shipping

FGTech Galletto 4-Master this new system developed with high-speed USB2 technology is the fastest and most secure product on the market, it is easy to install and use by anyone. Our system comes furnished complete with all Car, Truck, Motorbyke, Marine, BDM MPCxx , BDM Boot Mode Tricore, checksum.

Write a review

by Mr.arbadji on Dec 13, 2016
Bonjour
je voudrais acheter le FG TECH ref SE 61GB
et le payer avec western union , merci de me donner la proc├ędure
cordialement
by Mr.ruben fernandes on Dec 4, 2016
hi there..
i ve lost the install cd..can you send me the interface drivers by email?thanks
Replied by clare on Dec 5, 2016
Hi friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your email.
Sorry for later reply.
As to your requeest, we will send you a new software dvd with your next order together, ok?
Since the software package easily get damaged, so we recommend send you a new dvd disk for backup the software.
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Thanks and Best Regards
Clare
What's app: 0086 1372 015 9182
Skype: cartool.co.uk
Email: sales@cartool.co.uk
by on Dec 1, 2015
hi!i did purchase this item..
it comes from uk?
Replied by clare on Dec 1, 2015
Hello,friend
Good day!
Thank you for your email.
As to your questions, we are Chinese wholesaler,and we ship all goods from Shenzhen China.
We offer goods warranty 1 year, if any problems, you can ask for goods repair after the item issues confirmed.
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Best Regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Ruben on Apr 9, 2015
works perfectly
by Mr.dragisa on Apr 3, 2015
Fast shipment, equipment good quality and good prices.Cheers
by Mr.Suyatmo on Jan 11, 2015
does it support Czech?
Replied by clare on Jan 11, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
Yes, it supports Czech
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.marie on Dec 27, 2014
does it support WINXP system?
Replied by clare on Dec 28, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
Yes, it supports WINXP system
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
Merry Christmas
Best regards
Betty
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Tuningchip on Oct 21, 2014
Order #CA1410157551
I received my Galleto today and found that the cd with softwaredrivers was total empty?
Can you mail me the drivers i need
Replied by clare on Oct 21, 2014
Hi friend,
How are you?
Thanks for your letter.
As to your questions, please install the software in a clean winxp sp3 32bit system, no antivirus, firewall software allowed.
(winxp sp3 32bit system English version engineer recommend)
 
Any questions feel free to let me know.
Skype: CarSets
 
Best regards,
Clare
by Mr.giannis on Oct 12, 2014
thanks so much it is working great
by Mr.Dariusz on Oct 5, 2014
Great quick service as always
by Mr.Mobarek on Sep 26, 2014
It does what I purchased it for at an affordable price
by Mr.Niels on Sep 18, 2014
Fast delivery, great communication :)
by Mr.Tomasz on Sep 4, 2014
Amazing service
by Mr.Vacheron on Jun 27, 2014
All perfect! Easy and quick!
by Mr.george on Jun 20, 2014
Fast and easy. Thanks for helping me out.
by Mr.Halouzka on Jun 13, 2014
Great service,timely delivery and product is good.
by Mr.Marcis Zviedris on Jun 6, 2014
Hallo!
Do galletto4 reads and writes Opel PSG16 the control unit.
by Mr.Ville on Jun 6, 2014
useful device and i never had a problem with their devices...and for any kind of questions before to make a purchase there is a fine sale support
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.