Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
XGM Tech2 Diagnostic Tool for GM SAAB Opel Suzuki Holden Isuzu with TIS2000 Programming

XGM Tech2 Diagnostic Tool for GM SAAB Opel Suzuki Holden Isuzu with TIS2000 Programming

Latest price:£332.00
£310.007% off
  • Item No. SP23-B3

The Tech-2 is a very good tester used to diagnose GM vehicles. The GM Tech 2 contains GM software with 32MB Card, TIS2000 and provides support for on-board diagnostics on all GM systems 1992 thru 2011. GM Tech2 supports multi-language. TIS2000 do till 2007 year GM car programming.

Write a review

by Mr.Haslett on Apr 3, 2015
I truly recommend Carsets.co.uk. I found their website helpful and clear. It was very easy to buy a scanner.
by Mr.Gilbert on Mar 9, 2015
hello,

I have two Chevrolet Trans Sport 1998 and 2001

I am very interested in buying a TECH2. and I saw some videos on YouTube.

Do you have links on the precise use of this device in the various analysis and programming configurations.

or manual (in PDF)

it seems essential to supply a device with the intention of using it.
The use can not be intuitive.

Sincerely RG
Replied by Angela on Mar 9, 2015
Hello,friend
Good day!
Thank you for your inquiry.
There is no user manual,you just need to follow the tips on screen.
You can check the installation video and operation video on our website.
http://www.carsets.co.uk/wholesale/gm-tech2-diagnostic-scanner-with-carton-packaging.html
And you aslo can check the technical service to see how to connect gm tech2 with candi interface and without candi interface.
Any further question,you can feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Clare
by Mr.Hyman on Feb 8, 2015
can you advise me best price GM tech2?
Replied by clare on Feb 8, 2015
Hello,friend,
Good day!
Nice to hear from you!
Yes,this is the best price one for you.
Any further question,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Clare
by Ms.francisco on Jan 18, 2015
I will buy it again!
Replied by clare on Jan 18, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
Glad to hear that
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Ms.Ivana on Dec 28, 2014
I got it on a good price
Replied by clare on Dec 28, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
Glad to hear that
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
Merry Christmas
Best regards
Betty
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Paul on Nov 8, 2014
unbelievable,I got it in three days ,and it just works great,thanks!
by Mr.Mercado on Oct 26, 2014
works very well ,will buy more in the future
by Mr.Giuseppe on Oct 12, 2014
fast shipping ,and works stable ,thanks
by Mr.giovanni on Oct 7, 2014
hello
1) gm tech2 and equipped with the Italian language.
2) where to send tech2.

regards
Replied by clare on Oct 7, 2014
Hi friend,
How are you?
Thank you very much for your attention.
As to your issues, we offer the gm tech2 with opel Italian language only.
http://www.carsets.co.uk/wholesale/gm-tech2-diagnostic-scanner-with-carton-packaging.html
Once we receive your order and payment, we will prepare the shipment soon and send it from hongkong to worldwide countries, via dhl 3-5 working days.
 
Any questions feel free to let me know.
http://ls.carsets.co.uk/chat.php
Skype: CarSets
https://www.facebook.com/carsets.co.uk
https://plus.google.com/+ClareLeecarsetscouk
Thanks for your purchase!
Best regards,
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Jay on Oct 5, 2014
Great price and superfast delivery.
by Mr.Colin on Sep 26, 2014
Great product and I'd highly recommend for all of your auto needs
by Mr.jose on Sep 3, 2014
Perfect working with my car
by Mr.William on Aug 22, 2014
Awesome! Good price, quality product, outstanding service and fast delivery! What more can I say
by Mr.Carlos on Aug 22, 2014
Ordering was simple and delivery on time. Well packed, no problems.
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.