Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
FVDI2 Full Version (Including 28 Software) With USB Dongle One Year Using Limitation

FVDI2 Full Version (Including 28 Software) With USB Dongle One Year Using Limitation

Latest price:£1,035.00
£764.1026% off
  • Item No. SV69-B
  • Free Shipping

FVDI2 Commander Full Version Including 28 Softwares supports diagnose, scan, key program, ecu program, mileage program:
1. One year limited use time. from the day you purchased on.
2. Only install well on XP system.One year free update by link.
3. Newly Added J2534 DrewTech Softwares for free
Honda HDS+JLR SDD (Jaguar/Land Rover)+Toyota TIS+VCM IDS(Ford/Mazda)

Write a review

by Mr.eduardo on Nov 6, 2018
Hello, do you send EMS?
PAYPAL PAYMENT
WHAT BEST PRICE?
Replied by 李奥利 on Nov 6, 2018
Hi friend,

Yes, we can help you ship via EMS, and may i know your receiver address information? help you cehck best price, thanks.


by Mr.m on Oct 18, 2016
can you supply this instaled on a panasonic cf19 u9300 + 4g
if so tell me the price for it
Replied by clare on Oct 18, 2016
Hi friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your email.
As to your request, we can offer you fvdi2 software installed on cf30 laptop / d630 laptop.
If you will buy fvdi2 full version 1 year using, plus the laptop and software hdd with installation service, we can offer you best vip discounted price.
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Thanks and Best Regards
Clare
Skype: Carsets.co.uk
What's app: 0086 1372 015 9182
by Mr.raul bernardino on Sep 21, 2016
can you supply this instaled on a panasonic cf19 u9300 + 4g
if so tell me the price for it
Replied by clare on Sep 21, 2016
Hi friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your attention.
As to your request, we are sorry we don't have the cf19 laptop, but only cf30 laptop is available.
 
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Thanks and Best Regards
Clare
Skype: Carsets.co.uk
What's app: 0086 1372 015 9182
by Mr.Daniele on May 5, 2016
Good morning because annual subscription costs of this item? thank you
Replied by clare on May 5, 2016
Hi friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your attention.
Sorry for the processing postponed since we just come back to office.
 
As to your request, this fvdi full version includes 1 year using limitation.
After 1 year, you can update it to sv69 no limitation version, or buy a new fvdi full version.
 
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Thanks and Best Regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Campbel on Sep 18, 2015
Perfect service from a perfect Team.
by Mr.Vierimaa on Sep 18, 2015
The delivery was fast. The products are well manufactured and working without any problems.
by Mr.Vierimaa on Sep 18, 2015
The delivery was fast. The products are well manufactured and working without any problems.
by Mr.Maier on Sep 18, 2015
great tool
by Mr.Dominik on Jul 30, 2015
best price
by Mr.Robert on Jul 30, 2015
great tool
by Mr.Derek on May 19, 2015
Got the tool ,reasonable price ,the function is powerful ,i am happy to get
by Mr.tasos mouroutsos on Apr 1, 2015
which one version included in mercedes software?
Replied by clare on Apr 1, 2015
Hi dear friend!
Thanks for your email.
As to your request, the sv69-b includes FVDI Benz 7.0V For Mercedes-benz Smart Maybach with Software USB Dongle Support Win XP
the same version as http://www.carsets.co.uk/wholesale/abrites-commander-for-mercedes-benz-smart-maybach-fvdi.html
Any questions feel free to let me know.
Thank you and best regards,
Clare
Carsets.co.uk

by Mr.HIROSHI on Jan 11, 2015
I like it ~
Replied by clare on Jan 11, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
Glad to hear that
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.