Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK Ship]Vocom 88890300 Truck Diagnose Interface For Volvo/ Renault/ UD/ Mack Support Win7 with Square Adapter

[UK Ship]Vocom 88890300 Truck Diagnose Interface For Volvo/ Renault/ UD/ Mack Support Win7 with Square Adapter

Latest price:£459.00
£389.0015% off
  • Item No. SH56
  • Free Shipping

Volvo 88890300 Vocom Interface supports the repair and diagnostic process for Volvo/Renault/UD/Mack Trucks. Volvo 88890300 was developed to make repair shop tasks easier and more efficient. TT can be used in the repair shop, out in the field, at the roadside, or during test drives.

Write a review

by Mr.Karl on Feb 4, 2020
UK stock, right?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 4, 2020
Yes, UK ship, fast delivery, no tax
by Mr.Anthony on Feb 4, 2020
Came in a very short time . very well packaged . in a very good condition . it worked and everything is really pleasureful and i am very happy to have it .
by Mr.Diogo Andreatta on Nov 7, 2017
Hello dear,

I'm interested in buying this product and a possible MB C4 Connect which I showed interest and asked the same questions below.

I am interested in the product, I live in London what is good relation is shipping and the free rate, the only problem that I will take, this product to Brazil on 19 / Dec, or just have the product test feedback and confirmation of its operation on the date mentioned above, so I would only like to know in relation to a possible case of a non-functioning product, what would be the procedure? Remembering that the date of return of the with my feedback regarding the product will be a little late, does not cause you problems?

Thanks in advance,

Best Regards,
Diogo Andreatta
by Mr.keeffe on Apr 18, 2017
vocom 88890300 interface works find with my personal program MAN CATS T2000 and do a great job, thankyou very much,you're the best seller
by Mr.Kent on Mar 17, 2016
good product
by Mr.Kenneth on Mar 16, 2016
Work perfect with good price
by Mr.adriano vidal gadelha on Dec 15, 2015
posso pagar em boleto bancario a vista, como posso emitir o boleto.
by Mr.adriano vidal gadelha on Dec 15, 2015
oi boa noite,o vocom é original da suecia, ele fais atualizações cada ano q sair novos modelos de caminhões.
Replied by clare on Dec 15, 2015
Hello,friend
Good day!
Thank you for your email.
As to the vocom interface, it is not the original tool, while it is a licensed product from China.
This item is cost-effective and work great as our customer review.
Here is the software new update, you can view more details about the program.
http://www.carsets.co.uk/wholesale/ptt-software-20320-for-volvo-88890300-vocom-interface-preinstalled-in-500gb-new-sata-hdd-28061.html
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Best Regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk


Olá amigo
Bom Dia!
Obrigado pelo seu e-mail.
Como para a interface vocom, ele não é o original ferramenta, ao mesmo tempo que é um produto licenciado da China.
Este artigo é custo-efetivo e funcionam muito bem como nossa revisão do cliente.
Aqui é a nova atualização de software, você pode ver mais detalhes sobre o programa.
http://www.carsets.co.uk/wholesale/ptt-software-20320-for-volvo-88890300-vocom-interface-preinstalled-in-500gb-new-sata-hdd-28061.html
Qualquer dúvida, não hesite em contactar-me.
Cumprimentos
Clare
Carsets.co.uk

by Mr.Paul on Dec 4, 2015
newest version
by Mr.Abdul on Nov 27, 2015
best quality
by Mr.Wibisono on Aug 28, 2015
dhl delivered 5 days, thanks a lot
by Mr.Jesus on Aug 28, 2015
perfect working
by Mr.Yapha on Aug 17, 2015
so far so good
by Mr.Richard on Aug 17, 2015
perfect work
by Mr.Marcin on Aug 14, 2015
work great
by Mr.Larissa on Aug 14, 2015
best quality
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.