Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Latest Firmware V5.017 KESS V2 SW V2.47 Full Version Car Bike Truck Tractor ECU Programming No Tokens Limitation

Latest Firmware V5.017 KESS V2 SW V2.47 Full Version Car Bike Truck Tractor ECU Programming No Tokens Limitation

Latest price:£125.10
£121.003% off
  • Item No. SE137
  • Out Of Stock

Kess V5.017 newly add 140+ ECU types, fully open to all protocols such as EDC17 / k-line / DSG / DQ200 DQ250 DQ500 Gearbox / ST10. Kess V2 Firmware 5.017 fully activated for Car Bike Truck Tractor ECU Programming via OBD2 port directly. No tokens limit for all vehicles at all.

Write a review

by Mr.joe on Aug 3, 2017
thank you, it does work great. ive installed and tested it on 3 cars,mazda ,renault and one bmw,all works well!
by Mr.daniel on Aug 3, 2017
After the upgrade, kess 5.017 will be better to use, look forward to receiving
by Mr.Steve on Aug 3, 2017
Everthing as described. Very fast delivery and best of all NO virus or trojans on the CD!!!!!
by Mr.christ on Aug 3, 2017
thank you ,your video helps me a lot
by Mr.william on Aug 3, 2017
I try it yesterday with my original kess 2.23 software,without usb dongle.working!
by Mr.max on Aug 3, 2017
I bought this tool only for my toyota denso.This 5017 can do newest toyota denso
by Mr.Rekitch on Aug 3, 2017
Thanks for your fast ship,all ok.but I am wonder how to update the kess 5.017 in future.
by Mr.frank on Aug 3, 2017
Your kess 5.017 can do Isuzu dmax1.9, which is an amazing thing.but Kess 4.036 can't do it,Great sel...
by Mr.Henrik on Aug 3, 2017
All good. Thanks
by Mr.sam on Aug 3, 2017
Havent try yet, but everyting looks good
by Mr.peter on Aug 3, 2017
Delivered quickly. goods of the highest quality
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.