Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Ship from UK]CG Prog BMW MSV80 Key Programmer for BMW CAS1/CAS2/CAS3/CAS3+/CAS4/CAS4+/FEM/BDC with More Free Functions Released

[Ship from UK]CG Prog BMW MSV80 Key Programmer for BMW CAS1/CAS2/CAS3/CAS3+/CAS4/CAS4+/FEM/BDC with More Free Functions Released

Latest price:£559.00
£466.0017% off
  • Item No. SK222
  • Free Shipping

CG Support Key Programming for BMW CAS1/CAS2/CAS3, Support Key Matching and All key lost for CAS4 /CAS 4+,
BMW ISN, FEM/BDC Key Match, BMW Enable/Disable Key, BMW F Series Program, BMW F Series Coding, EGS ISN, CAS Mileage Reset., Supports FEM/BDC for Free.
CG Key Programmer BMW CG is high technical products which mainly doing Auto diagnose, programming, security maintenance.

Write a review

by Mr.jason burgess on Jul 22, 2018
hi is this in uk stock now

thanks jay
Replied by 李奥利 on Jul 22, 2018
Hi friend,

Yes, CGDI now stock in UK warehouse, could order directly on our website, then can help you arrange shipping soon, thanks.
by Mr.kirsty lawrence on Jun 16, 2018
I had been looking for advise on the CGDI MSV80 PROG(never found any), right around the time i was buying it, i was really impressed at the claims that they been making, so i just went ahead and took my chances. To be honest, i have done many since and it has NEVER let my down. Guess im one of the lucky few. Besides key remote on just 1 E70, yet key was made successful. Oh yes and it cant sync DME/CAS (cos MSVXX) dont need sync, Apparently
Replied by 李奥利 on Jun 27, 2018
Hi friend,

Thanks so much for your kindly feedback, looking for your visit again.
by Mr.Michael Pringle on Mar 6, 2018
how about the warranty?
Replied by 李奥利 on Mar 9, 2018
Hi friend,

Our device enjoy one year warranty, when received the goods, if anything we can help, feel free to let me know is ok, thanks.

Best regards,
by Mr.Sergio Pinheiro on Mar 6, 2018
very fast shipping, good!
Replied by 李奥利 on Mar 9, 2018
Hi friend,
 
Thanks for your kindly feedback, looking for your visit again.
 
Best regards,
by Mr.Steven Barron on Mar 6, 2018
works well, great
Replied by 李奥利 on Mar 9, 2018
Hi friend,
 
Thanks for your kindly feedback, looking for your visit again.
 
Best regards,
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.