Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
3 Button Smart Key 433MHZ For Renault Scenic Scenic II Megane 2003-2008

3 Button Smart Key 433MHZ For Renault Scenic Scenic II Megane 2003-2008

Latest price:£49.49
£14.3971% off
  • Item No. SA122
  • Free Shipping

R enault M egane 3 button smart key 433MHZ for Renault Scenic Scenic II Megane 2003-2008

Write a review

by Mr.Philip on Apr 24, 2015
Thank you very much for your good service! 5 stars
by Mr.stefanos on Jan 14, 2015
HELLO I bought the E M renault megane 3 Button Smart Key 433 but has problems in GREECE..RENAULT NET NO NUMBER
Replied by clare on Jan 14, 2015

Hi Friend
How are you?
Thanks for your order on our website
Could you please provide your order number for me ?
After checking it, I could  solve your problem for you more quicker
And if you meed something wrong with your product, could you please provide the photo or video on our sales email box sales@carsets.co.uk
Clare
Carsets.co.uk

by Mr.Sidorovs on Nov 24, 2014
I like it very much
by Mr.Miroslaw on Nov 24, 2014
Good tool ,works perfect
by Ms.Annette on Nov 12, 2014
Is it original key?
Replied by clare on Nov 12, 2014
Dear friend
 
Thanks for your favor to Carsets.co.uk
No, it is not original, this one is made in China
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best Regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Johan on Nov 12, 2014
I will buy it again next time.
by Mr.Andre on Nov 8, 2014
Works great, and appears to be pretty much accurate. I highly recommend this
by Mr.alain on Nov 2, 2014
Just go ahead and buy this now, it's so cheap and you will get your money back in saved time and Money
by Mr.Henrik on Nov 2, 2014
Fast efficient service from this supplier. Good value too
by Mr.Jean on Oct 26, 2014
cheap price get the good tool ,i am very happy
by Mr.jason burgess on Mar 26, 2014
bargin price thay programme ok no problems
Replied by clare on Mar 26, 2014
Hi friend,
How are you?
Thanks for your review on our products.
We are looking forward to do more business with you and glad to own you as our VIP member and enjoy 5% discount for your next purchase.
If any questions feel free to let me know.
http://ls.carsets.co.uk/chat.php
Skype: CarSets
Thanks for your support.
Best regards,
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Geoff on Oct 23, 2013
How much do you charge for 1-3 Business Days shipping to Johannesburg, south africa
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.