Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V75 Nissan Consult-3 plus Diagnostic and Programming Tool with Bluetooth Supports Vehicles till Year 2018

V75 Nissan Consult-3 plus Diagnostic and Programming Tool with Bluetooth Supports Vehicles till Year 2018

Latest price:£639.00
£558.0013% off
  • Item No. SP118
  • Out Of Stock

Consult 3 Plus V75 is a professional diagnostic tool for Nissan cars. Consult-3 Plus diagnosis system provides completed diagnosis and service information based on a wireless platform. Consult-3 Plus can support all the models of the Nissan and Infiniti from 1996 up till 2018, with all Consult II & III functions .

Write a review

by Mr.Haslett on Nov 8, 2016
best quality
by Mr.Paul on Sep 30, 2016
good product and work best
by Mr.Larissa on Sep 8, 2016
nice price and work good
by Mr.George on Sep 8, 2016
work great and support ecu programming for more new Nissan models
by Mr.Haslett on Sep 1, 2016
the update newest version, support more models, and work great
by Mr.Kenneth on Sep 1, 2016
work great and fast speed
by Mr.Sparky on Jan 17, 2016
Hello, I would like to purchase a consult 3 plus interface but want a good quality one that will work on future software updates. The latest software version in 53.41. Is your interface fully compatible with the latest updates? Thanks
Replied by clare on Jan 17, 2016
Hello,friend
Thank you for visiting our website.
As to your request, we offer the nissan consult 3plus doesnt support update right now.
While if we have the newest version released, we will let you know asap.
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Thanks and Best Regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Andrews Dauginas on Jun 24, 2014
Hello

Installed consult 3plus, no errors, but not detected Nissan Leaf 2011 program not working, on nissan service centre with original consult 3 all ok car has connection and communicate with original equipment.

here is link of video file what do program need your help to fix it.
https://www.dropbox.com/sh/wdgwvyukrsgvbwm/AAA7GTBWXMREKB_w56OlB1pQa

kind regards

Andrews
by Mr.Andrews Dauginas on Jun 24, 2014
Hello

Installed consult 3plus, no errors, but not detected Nissan Leaf 2011 program not working, on nissan service centre with original consult 3 all ok car has connection and communicate with original equipment.

here is link of video file what do program need your help to fix it.
https://www.dropbox.com/sh/wdgwvyukrsgvbwm/AAA7GTBWXMREKB_w56OlB1pQa

kind regards

Andrews
by Mr.Ausiejus on Oct 23, 2013
Hi I want to buy the consult 3 plus v 31.11 but can it be use to reset injectors value on a nissan navara d40 europe version
by Mr.Robert on Sep 15, 2013
What is the difference among Nissan consult 3, consult 4 and Nissan consult 3 plus? Can Nissan consult 4 remap ECU and change IGN time-limited parameter?
Replied by clare on Sep 16, 2013
Hi friend, 
Good day!
Thanks for visiting our website.
1) Nissan consult 3 and consult 4 share the same software version and parts, the difference between them is the appearance and the quality;
2) Nissan consult3 plus is the newest-released Nissan diagnostic and programming tool, it supports the Nissan up to 2012 year.
3) All Nissan consult tools can’t remap ECU and change IGN time-limited parameter.
 
Any request feel free to contact me online.
Kindly regards,
Clare
by Mr.Matthias on Sep 15, 2013
which year Nissan Consult 3 plus work with the car?
Replied by clare on Sep 16, 2013
Hi friend, 
Good day!
Thanks for visiting our website.
Yes, the nissan consult-3 plus supprts nissan vehicles up to 2012 year.
Any request feel free to contact me online.
Kindly regards,
Clare
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.