Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 17%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Best Quality GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner for GM OPEL Holden SUZUKI SAAB ISUZU

Best Quality GM Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner for GM OPEL Holden SUZUKI SAAB ISUZU

Latest price:£359.10
£285.0021% off
  • Item No. SP23-B
  • Out Of Stock

Best Quality GM Tech2 is the best tester GM Technicians use to diagnose GM, OPEL, Holden, SUZUKI, SAAB, ISUZU vehicles. The Vetronix Tech 2 GM software support for on-board diagnostics on all GM systems 1992-2011. GM Tech2 TIS2000 do GM car programming till 2007 .

Write a review

by Mr.Chris on Jan 6, 2016
work fine
by Mr.Thomas on Jan 6, 2016
best seller
by Mr.Giampaolo on Dec 28, 2014
I will give 5 stars!
Replied by clare on Dec 28, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
Glad to hear that
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
Merry Christmas
Best regards
Betty
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Daniel on Jun 13, 2014
Great product. Immediately fixed my problem .
by Mr.russo on May 9, 2014
I received it, that's just what I want, great stuff
by Mr.Perez on Apr 21, 2014
receive it in 5 days ,and works just fine,thanks
by Mr.Bley on Apr 17, 2014
can gm tech2 support gmc envoy 2003, chevy cobalt 2007 ?
by Mr.chado on Apr 6, 2014
delivery fast, received it yesterday with 5 days...friendly functions, working perfect, thank you~
by Mr.francesco on Apr 6, 2014
Buenos días, ¿TIENE ESTE GM TECH2 VERSIÓN ESPAÑOLA, Y OPORTUNIDAD DE VEHÍCULOS EN MI PAIS ESPAÑA, COMO VOY A HACER EN EL FUTURO? SI ESTE ARTÍCULO TIENE TODOS LOS VEHÍCULOS GM? GRACIAS
by Mr.Ofenstein on Apr 6, 2014
quale anno gamma può questo strumento fare programmazione per i modelli Saab per favore?
by Mr.alex on Mar 21, 2014
how much shipping to Russia?
Replied by clare on Mar 23, 2014
Hi friend,
How are you?
Thanks for your letter.
As to your request, the best price we offer is €369.00EUR for gm tech2 including EMS shipping cost, delivery time is 10-15 working days from hongkong China.
http://www.carsets.co.uk/wholesale/gm-tech2-gm-diagnostic-scanner-b-version.html
Any questions feel free to let me know.
http://ls.carsets.co.uk/chat.php
Skype: CarSets
Best regards,
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.MASS on Jan 10, 2014

we need to bey this model to testeing of car and havey vichel ISUZU SPICIAL MODEL
JALCYZ 51 KC 7000095
MODEL CYZ
DRUM
sened me the price and info
Once bought hardware you had 12 months of Update and Support Service.

Our support team always will try to help us with our hardwares.

.
Later "Update and Support Service" will cost year.
could order Update and Support Service anytime and get all latest updates.



ISUZU TECH2 with ISUZU 24V adapter for truck diagnostic V11.
Update and Support Service Terms & Conditions:
• Update and Support Service can only be bought for hardware that already own.
• Once purchased, Update and Support Service cannot be transferred to another hardware device or another user.
CONTACET
mail: scandiaa@hotmail.dk and iqdk@hotmail.dk
+4550662193
Replied by clare on Jan 10, 2014
Hi friend,
How are you?
Have a lucky and wonderful 2014 !
 
Thanks for your attention.
As to your request,  we offer all products with 1 year goods warranty and free technical support online.
For ISUZU 24V truck diagnostic, the gm tech2 can only do for 12v truck , if you really want to use the gm tech2, you will buy a power converter adapter by yourself.
And it is not certain that the gm tech2 can work with 
ISUZU 24V truck.
While we recommend you 
http://www.carsets.co.uk/wholesale/isuzu-empsiii-programming-plus-with-dealer-level.html
 
Here we would like to share you about our New Year Promotion sale.
Carsets.co.uk New Year Sales 6% OFF STORE-WIDE Coupon Code NEW2014. 
Valid date 13th - 22nd Jan.
 
Any questions feel free to let me know.
http://ls.carsets.co.uk/chat.php
Skype: CarSets
Welcome to your purchase!
Best regards,
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.micheal on Jan 7, 2014
hi there
this tech 2 supports corsa d 2012?
and postage cost is very high... it writes 128 € is it normal?
thanks...
Replied by clare on Jan 7, 2014
Hi friend,
How are you?
Have a lucky and wonderful 2014 !
 
Thanks for your letter.
As to your request, we offer the gm techs from hongkong China, and the shipping cost via DHL is the normal price as offline cost.
Please dont worry, you can use our new year coupon code NEW2014 to get 6% discounts off.
http://www.carsets.co.uk/support/how-to-use-coupon-code-149.html
Once we receive your order and payment, we will send your goods via dhl, delivery time 3-5 working days.
 
Any questions feel free to let me know.
http://ls.carsets.co.uk/chat.php
Skype: CarSets
Welcome to your purchase!
Best regards,
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Glyn on Dec 20, 2013
Does this item SP23-B comes with software included? I have a Saab 9-5 -03. Does all functions work in the Tech2 on my car? or do I need an acount at GM for it to work?
by Mr.david carr on Nov 1, 2013
do you no if it work with a Vauxhall Vectra cdti on a 2008
Replied by clare on Nov 1, 2013
Hi friend,
Good weekend!
Thanks for your letter.
As confirmed with my tech, yes you can buy this scanner to do diagnose on your car model.
Any questions feel free to let me know.
Best regards,
Clare
by Mr.David on Jun 15, 2013
I need the Programm to manage the Controllers in a new OPEL ASTRA J, make 2012.
Can you help me?
Replied by clare on Jun 15, 2013
Hello dear friend,
Good weekend!
Thanks for your visiting our website.
As to your request ,  we recommend you the gm tech2 with opel program 32mb card.
Any questions feel free to let me know.
Best regards,
Clare
by Mr.Tracy on May 24, 2013
Hello

I would like to know if you can provide a Tech 2 with flash cards and software for both Vauxhall and Saab?

Also can you tell me if it is able to marry up new and second hand control units to my Saab (2005 9-3). I need to replace a door lock and the climate control module. I also need to reprogram the car as I will be fitting heated seats which is doesn't have at the moment

If you can provide this for both cars can you tell me how much it will be.

Many thanks

Michael
Replied by clare on May 24, 2013
Hi friend,
Good weekend!
Thanks for your visiting our website.
As to your request, we offer gm tech2 works Opel Vauxhall, Saab car models.
While it supports diagnose and programming for GM and Opel car models only.
It can do diagnose for saab, but not programming.
Here you can check the link for different model and model year with different software languages support.
 
If you want to buy this GM Tech2, we can offer you the best price.
About the shipping methods, DHL, EMS, UPS,etc.
Could you tell me where you are from? Then i will calculate the shipping cost for you.
Looking forward to your reply soon.
Thanks and best regards,
Clare
by Mr.Daniel Dhliwayo on May 20, 2013
best quality tool tech2GM diagnostic scanner
Replied by clare on May 20, 2013
Hello dear friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your inquire our products.
I am clare, the salesman of carsets.co.uk.
We are Chinese supplier for OBD tools and our company has been run for almost 6 year mainly marketing the UK and EURO countries.
We provide the quality goods and excellent service to all over the world from Shenzhen China. 
About your request, if you will buy it, we can offer you the best price shipping cost via DHL(3-5 days) .
Or if you don't want to pay the custom tax, we can ship the goods via YANWEN Express(7-10days) to avoid the high tax for you.
Any questions, please feel free to let me know.
Thanks and best regards,
Clare
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.