Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 20 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 15%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 5%
BEST
CAN Clip V195 for Renault Diagnostic Interface with Full Chip AN2135SC AN2136SC Multi-Language

CAN Clip V195 for Renault Diagnostic Interface with Full Chip AN2135SC AN2136SC Multi-Language

£142.00
  • Item No. SP19-A
  • Free Shipping

See all the information related to the vehicle
Diagnose Renault cars models including automatically test all Renault models' computers, airbag test and other functions.
Support Multi-Language

Write a review

by Mr.Stephen on Feb 10, 2020
fast delivery with tax free, thank you
by Mr.Tiago on Feb 10, 2020
How can I change English into Spanish?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 10, 2020
When install the can clip renault software, you can select the Spaniah, but after you complete installation you cannot change the language.
So, you have to uninstall the software and reinstall it, during installation, select language Spanish.
by Mr.Hamza on Feb 10, 2020
Do you have uk stock?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 10, 2020
Yes, UK warehouse shipping, no tax
by Mr.Adrian on Aug 28, 2015
best work with my Renault vehicle, thank you
by Mr.Edmund on Aug 28, 2015
work fine
by Mr.Fotis on Jan 18, 2015
does it support WINXP
Replied by clare on Jan 18, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
Yes, it does
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Gerardo on Jan 11, 2015
does it support Danish?
Replied by clare on Jan 11, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
Yes, it supports Danish
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Ms.Roger on Jan 1, 2015
what is the software version?
Replied by clare on Jan 1, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
The software version is V143
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Betty
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Miruna on Nov 2, 2014
Awesome product and I'd HIGHLY recommend
by Mr.stefanos on Oct 8, 2014
HELLO supports GREEK language .. thanks
by Mr.Giovanni De Falco on Dec 9, 2013
Hi,i have received the Renault clip,but i am having problems setting it up,i get to about 20%
of the installation and i can't go further the system would not let me,any idea of what i can do?Thanks.
Replied by clare on Dec 9, 2013
Hi friend,
How are you?
Happy Holiday to you and your family!
 
As to your request, could you tell me if you installed the software in a clean winxp sp3 32bit system.
No antivirus, firewall software allowed.
Please make sure the windows system is ok and then install the sofware and registet it as the video and manual display.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g7_nRIJ9Zxk
http://www.carsets.co.uk/service/newest-version-renault-can-clip-installation-video-download-158.html
 
If any questions feel free to let me know.
http://ls.carsets.co.uk/chat.php
Skype: CarSets
 
Welcome to your purchase!
Best regards,
Clare
by Mr.Conor on Nov 28, 2013
Hello, I am interested in buying a renault can clip and would like to know if with the V133 software also comes with reporg renault. I ask this because Reprog renault is essential to programming in vehicles without the software to calculate the programming codes not able to do it
by Mr.Spaeth on Nov 23, 2013
Can you tell me please if the Can Clip is working with Dacia Lodgy, prod. year 2012?
Thank you an best regards.
T. Spaeth
Replied by clare on Nov 24, 2013
Hi friend,
How are you?
Thanks for your visiting our website.
About your request, you can buy this item to do diagnose on your model.
As to the upcoming Thanksgiving Day, we will offer you a free gift value 15euro of order over 200euro.
Feel free to choose one gift from here and we will send this item with your order together.
http://www.carsets.co.uk/producttags/anniversary-gift.html
Any questions feel free to let me know.
Best regards,
Clare
by Mr.William on Nov 21, 2013
i am in Ireland ,have ye the Renault clip in stock in England or is shipped from over seas
by Mr.Giovanni De Falco on Nov 18, 2013
I i have placed a order for a Renault clip about 2 weeks ago ,up to now i dont have any news yet,please reply to me with a up date within today,i cannot wait anymore i can purchase it some place else,if you dont have the goods you should not accept the payment,so i dont get any news from you today i will get in touch with pay pal and cancel my order,thank you.
Replied by clare on Nov 19, 2013
Hello dear friend,
How are you?
Thanks for your time.
Confirmed with my coworker about the factory supply of SK48 renault pin code reading will be restocked this afternoon.
Please be patient that we will arrange the shipment soon.
Any inconvenience, please kindly forgive us.
If any update, we will inform you soon.
Thanks for your understanding.
Best regards,
Clare 
by Mr.Giovanni De Falco on Nov 14, 2013
Hi any up date on my order CA1311114317?Thanks.
by Mr.Giovanni De Falco on Nov 9, 2013
Hi,does this tool do Renault automatic transmissions also? And if so from what year to what year? The cables shown in the figure come with the tool? Thanks.
by Mr.James on Aug 16, 2013
I try to install the CAN clip software on different computers, but it always shows me this error reading “SPX CLIP Registration Client”
Replied by clare on Aug 16, 2013
Hello friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your letter.
Please follow renault can clip operation video to correctly step-by-step install the software,
and also install the software on the computer with XP operation system, better American English Professional version system.   
If any request, feel free to contact us online.
http://ls.carsets.co.uk/chat.php
Skype: CarSets
Email: Sales@carsets.co.uk
Best wishes,
Clare

by Mr.carlos on Jun 16, 2013
could it program a new key?
Replied by clare on Jun 16, 2013

Hello dear friend,
Good weekend!
Thanks for your visiting our website.
Renault can clip mainly work for diagnosing function.
If you need a car key programmer, we recommend you refer to T300 ,SBB ,CN900 ,ND900, etc.
Any questions feel free to let me know.
Best regards,
Clare

by Mr.Bernardo on Oct 4, 2012
Desejava adquirir uma sonda Renault e Nissan. Mas que me fosse enviada a cobrança.
Replied by clare on Oct 5, 2012

Hello dear friend,
Nice day!
Thanks for your visiting our website.
As to your request, we suggest you have a try with this item Nissan Consult-3 Plus (Item No. SP118)
Please check the item details here.
http://www.carsets.co.uk/wholesale/nissan-consult-3-plus.html
If any request, please feel free to let me know.
Thanks and best regards,
Clare

Total 20 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.