Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Best Price Original YANHUA Digimaster 3 V1.8.1707.21 Odometer Correction Master with 980 Tokens

Best Price Original YANHUA Digimaster 3 V1.8.1707.21 Odometer Correction Master with 980 Tokens

Latest price:£908.10
£647.1029% off
  • Item No. SP78-B
  • Out Of Stock

Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Original Odometer Correction Master with 980 Tokens
1. Original Yanhua Brand with High Quality.
2. It is new developed odometer correction master.
3. It support English and Online update.
4. It contains the advanced technology of programming new keys for BMW and Benz, CAS-BDM reading/writing and resetting.

Write a review

by Mr.paul on Jul 21, 2014
This digiprog III work good on change mileage for my AUDI A5 2012, well done
by Mr.SIMON on Jul 21, 2014
I like it very much, this digimaster 3 can do lincoln town car 2009 very good job.
by Mr.Steve on Jul 21, 2014
work best on my Skoda Fabia year 2012, thank you so much!
by ricard on May 19, 2014
but the list is self DIGIMASTER says it works with Komatsu Excavator, but before you buy Rest assured that I wanted to be working, her little car to watch list controlare.
Replied by clare on May 19, 2014
Hi friend,
How are you?
Thanks for your letter.
As to your request, the YH Digimaster3 can do with Komatsu excavator S530, OBP Cluster.
You can check more by the link attached.
Any questions feel free to let me know.
http://ls.carsets.co.uk/chat.php
Skype: CarSets
Best regards,
Clare
Carsets.co.uk



by Mr.Marco on Jan 10, 2014
can digimaster3 work with peugeot partner 2010, renault, citroen 2013 ?
by alex piguza on Nov 6, 2013
hello how are you? can you please help me how to properly use digimaster 3.
for example lets take 2004 mazda 3 with chip 93c56 do I need to remove this chip from the cluster and put it to the obp adapter? or there is any way to do it.
by alex piguza on Nov 6, 2013
hello how are you? can you please help me how to properly use digimaster 3.
for example lets take 2004 mazda 3 with chip 93c56 do I need to remove this chip from the cluster and put it to the obp adapter? or there is any way to do it.
Replied by clare on Nov 7, 2013
Hi friend,
Good day!
Thanks for your letter.
As to the digimaster 3 user manual attached.
How to use digimaster 3 to program mileage odometer for VW Audi ?
How to do circuit connection of welding for digimaster III ?
How to do 8 Pin IC desoldering with D3 ?

I
f any request feel free to let me know,
Best regards,
Clare

by Mr.Thomas on Aug 6, 2013
Which car models does Digimaster 3 (sp78-b) work with? Could you send me a reference list ?
Thank you
Replied by clare on Aug 6, 2013
Hi friend,
Good day!
Thanks for visiting our website.
Please check digimaster-3-meter-system-car-model-list-new-add
If any further request, feel free to contact us online.
Thanks and best regards,
Clare


Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.