Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 13%
2017 FVDI2 Commander For Mercedes Benz Smart Maybach V7.0 Software USB Dongle

2017 FVDI2 Commander For Mercedes Benz Smart Maybach V7.0 Software USB Dongle

£607.20
  • Item No. SV60
  • Out Of Stock

FVDI Benz 7.0V Commander For Mercedes-Benz/Smart/Maybach supports CAN bus GMLAN, ISO14229, ISO15765, J1939, ISO22901 compliant. If you buy FVDI Benz, we will send Hyundai, Kia and Tag key tool software for free.

Write a review

by Mr.Lucas on Apr 7, 2016
Mercedes A170 2005, Dash km, tested OK
fvdi mercedes benz commander is very useful to my car repair job
by Mr.Ahmad on Sep 18, 2015
Very good and trusty products.
by Mr.Dauris Gomez on Aug 24, 2015
Hello!

Please how much is the price for FVDI unite with the next software's?
1-Audi Vag Group 2-Bmw-Mini 3-Mercedes-Maybach 4-volvo 5-Chrysler jeep dodge
6-hyundai-kia 7-Toyota-Lexus 8-Ford Mazda 9-Nissan Infinity 10-Mitsubishi

Thanks Regards!
Replied by clare on Aug 24, 2015
Hello,friend
Good day!
Thank you for your email.
As to fvdi benz commander cost €959.99 without shipping cost include benz software+Hyundai+Kia+Volvo/Chrysler//Toyota+Lexus/Ford+Mazda/Nissan/Mitsubishi.
If you need to add vag/bmw models, the extra cost is almost the same as the full set, while if you are going to order them, we can offer you vip price.
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Best Regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
 
by Mr.Sam on Jun 16, 2015
Recommend
by Mr.Calvin on May 19, 2015
Good tool, thank you
by Mr.Valentine on Feb 6, 2015
is there any discount for me?
Replied by clare on Feb 6, 2015
Hello,friend
Good day!
Nice to hear from you.
Yes,I will send the quotation to your e-mail.
Any further question,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards,
Clare
by Mr.Nikolaus on Jan 18, 2015
what is the newest software version?
Replied by clare on Jan 18, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
The newest software version is  V7.0
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.john on Jul 6, 2014
FVDI For Mercedes-benz can do scb reseting
Replied by clare on Jul 6, 2014
Hi friend,
How are you?
Thank you very much for visiting our website.
As to your issues, the fvdi mercedes can do sbc resetting for Mercedes models.
Any questions feel free to let me know.
http://ls.carsets.co.uk/chat.php
Skype: CarSets
Best regards,
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Ntallis on Jun 27, 2014
Always fast service and wonderful products!
by Mr.Andrew on Jun 20, 2014
Excellent service
by Mr.Prates on May 29, 2014
Good prices and a fantastic range
by Mr.dresti on May 22, 2014
Happy with my purchases
by Mr.Alan on May 14, 2014
fast shipment, that's really impress me a lot
by Mr.Jari on May 9, 2014
Just received the tool and tested ,that is a good tool ,the function is powerful and strong
by Mr.Stephen on Aug 6, 2013
I run the setup file, comes this Screenshot.starte I see nothing happened the demo file
Replied by clare on Aug 6, 2013
Hi friend,
Good day!
Thanks for your letter.
As to your issues, i have checked the error images you sent to me.
Please click back to "My Documents" and remove the disorder word as marked in red box.
Then reopen the folder to check the software.

Any questions feel free to contact me online.
Thanks and best regards,
Clare
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.