Customer reviews

3.7 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 40%
4 stars: 30%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 20%
1 star: 10%
Cheap Mercedes Benz W211/R230 ABS/SBC Tool

Cheap Mercedes Benz W211/R230 ABS/SBC Tool

£22.49
  • Item No. SR15
  • Free Shipping

Mercedes BENZ W211 R230 ABS SBC Tool works for Mercedes Ben z W211 and R230 with ABS SBC system, if using DAS test.

Write a review

by Ms.lann on Aug 6, 2016
sbc reset tool is no good didn't work on the vehicle
Replied by clare on Aug 7, 2016
Hi friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your attention.
 
As to your review, we regret we had not found your order number of  this tool from our website?
Could you show me your order number or payment receipt for this tool from our website?
Then we will confirm your product problem with our technician and find a solution for you asap.
 
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Thanks and Best Regards
Clare
Skype: Carsets.co.uk
What's app: 0086 1372 015 9182
by Sérgio Azevedo on Nov 22, 2014
Hi! Tell me if your machine can reset the counter of brakes sbc? I have a problem with my E classe w 211, iI have a c249 f code in SBC module.
Replied by clare on Nov 23, 2014
Hello, dear friend!
Nice day!
Thanks for your attention.
As to your request, could you tell me which makeyear of your vehicle ?
Thank you and best regards,
Clare 
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Printz on Oct 26, 2014
Works as advertised
by Mr.Boretti on Oct 5, 2014
Affordable price! Excellent service.
by Mr.Pedro on Sep 11, 2014
Very good service
by Mr.Frys on Jun 13, 2014
Very good service
by Mr.Konstantinos on May 29, 2014
Fast, Reliable and Accommodating Seller. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
by Mr.zabih khan on May 13, 2014
hello dear hope u b fine,i m ok..dear actullay i want ot buy for myself a SBC resetting tool to reset it,,,,dear pls send me u r add and tell number and confrim price of it thanks from zabih
Replied by clare on May 14, 2014
Hi friend,
How are you?
Thanks for your letter.
As to your request, you can place the order online. 
Mercedes Benz W211/R230 ABS/SBC Tool SR15  €65.00 free shipping via regular post.
If you will buy this item, we will be very glad and own your as our VIP member and enjoy vip price with 5% discount, coupon code carsets
 for your purchase.
Any questions feel free to let me know.
http://ls.carsets.co.uk/chat.php
Skype: CarSets
Best regards,
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.antonio pereira on May 7, 2014
this device repair the code c249F?
wich one is best ,the sr15 or sr07 ,for repair sbc
Replied by clare on May 7, 2014
Hi friend,
How are you?
Thanks for your letter.
As to your reuqest, we recommend you this tool, for it can do repair c249f, while the sr07 works not stable.
Any questions feel free to let me know.
http://ls.carsets.co.uk/chat.php
Skype: CarSets
Best regards,
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.voytek on Mar 14, 2014
Hi ,I am interest buy tool for reset SBC unit with fault C249F
witch tool you recommended?
regards
voytek
Replied by clare on Mar 14, 2014
Hello dear friend,
How are you?
Thanks for your letter.
As to your request, the benz w211/r230 abs/sbc tool can do reset sbc fault c249f.
Any questions feel free to let me know.
http://ls.carsets.co.uk/chat.php
Skype: CarSets
Welcome to your purchase!
Best regards,
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.