Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 70%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 10%
HOT!
[UK Ship]Autel AutoLink AL519 Scan Tool Multi-language

[UK Ship]Autel AutoLink AL519 Scan Tool Multi-language

Latest price:£74.99
£63.0016% off
  • Item No. SC176
  • Free Shipping

Autel AutoLink AL519 OBD-II CAN scanner is original Autel makes. Work on OBD2 and CAN Vehicles after 1996. AutoLink AL519 is truly the ultimate in power and affordability, allowing users to do their jobs faster. In addition, thousands of troubleshooter code tips help technicians to save diagnosis and repair time.

Write a review

by Mr.harcus on Apr 19, 2017
AL519 can work ok with 2008 HYUNDAI SANTA FE,GLS, 2.7LV6 gasoline car model via OBD2
by Mr.Geoffrey on May 7, 2016
good quality
by Mr.tim on May 6, 2015
Works perfect. I recommend it to anyone who owns a shop or works with cars.
by Mr.Dieter on Nov 4, 2014
great tool, cheap price
by Mr.Robor on Oct 18, 2014
This this is quite old and needs to be updated using .rar files,

moreover this company is located in HONG KONG so you could end up with massive import charges and tax duties!!!!
Replied by clare on Oct 19, 2014
Hi friend,
How are you?
Thank you very much for your review.
As to your orderm we offer the autel autolink al519 update online, you can check here Autel MaxiDiag Official Website
http://www.carsets.co.uk/wholesale/autel-autolink-al519-obdii-can-scan-tool.html
F
or all our goods shipping from China, and you can see the item price is really cheap, and total dhl shipping cost from CN to NL is 31.02EUR.
In order to avoid the custom tax, we declare the package invoice value 42usd and you dont need to pay much tax as the real value.
Items Total:€58.00   Shipping Cost:€31.02   Total Sum:€89.02  

If you can wait for ywen express shipping, in this case you dont have to pay the custom tax any more.
If you will buy any items, we will be very glad and own your as our VIP member
and enjoy vip price with 5% discount coupon code CARSETS,
for your next purchase with no limit.
Any questions feel free to let me know.
Thanks for your purchase!
Best regards,
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
 
by Mr.Husken on Jun 20, 2014
excelente servicio├║ltimamente
by Mr.Mario on Jun 20, 2014
I've been very satisfied with this site so far... Looking forward to getting more deals in the future :)
by Mr.Germano on May 29, 2014
All around good service
by Mr.Albert on May 22, 2014
Good company and seller
by Mr.Mathias on May 14, 2014
fast shipping and very good customer support!
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.