Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
CK-100 V46.02 Auto Key Programmer with 1024 Tokens support models till 2014

CK-100 V46.02 Auto Key Programmer with 1024 Tokens support models till 2014

£103.00
  • Item No. SK117
  • Free Shipping

CK-100 Auto Key Programmer V46.02 is powerful and functional universal key programmer. ck100 ck100pro is the latest replace version alternative to function and features of the SBB. Compared with Silca Sbb, CK-100 Auto Key Programmer supports more new models till 2014.
includes 1024 Tokens

Write a review

by Mr.karim on Aug 17, 2014
hi i need a user munuel of ck-100 progeramer tnx
Replied by clare on Aug 17, 2014
Hi friend,
How are you?
Thank you very much for your support on our website.
As to the ck100 operation video pleas check the link attached.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V2Y4hKK2eZU
http://www.carsets.co.uk/wholesale/ck-100-auto-key-programmer.html

Any questions feel free to let me know.
http://ls.carsets.co.uk/chat.php
Skype: CarSets
Best regards,
Clare
Carsets.co.uk

by Mr.Rui on Dec 29, 2013
hi, i am traying to programe my keys to my 99 nissian maxima, can ck-100 do it ?
by Mr.Atte on Sep 22, 2013
can ck-100 do pasat vag 2010 ?
Replied by clare on Sep 23, 2013
Hi friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your letter.
For the passat vag 2010 models, we have no test list now. While we advise you a best professional vag tool 
VVDI VAG Vehicle Diagnostic Interface IMMO Plus 16.0 New Update
For our fall 2013 sals, you can use coupon code 201309 save 5% off at checkout. 
Any questions feel free to contact me online.
Best regards,
Clare
by Mr.Rainer on Sep 22, 2013
Does ck100 do maruti suzuki car 2008-2013 ?
Replied by clare on Sep 23, 2013
Hi friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your letter.
Yes, it can do suzuki car 2008-2012, while for the 2013 models, we have no test list now.
For our fall 2013 sals, you can use coupon code 201309 save 5% off at checkout. 
Any questions feel free to contact me online.
Best regards,
Clare
by Mr.Malcolm on Sep 3, 2013
Does CK-100 Auto Key Programmer V37.01 (SK117) program PROTON?
Replied by clare on Sep 3, 2013
Sorry, there is no PROTON model in the ck-100 list.
by Mr.Macro on Aug 22, 2013
Prove in 3 cars honda accord 2008, Mazda 6 2010 and infiniti 2008 inteligen key and make a conection and Works very well, and read the bcm code for nissan
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.