Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
[UK Ship]Original Autel MaxiSys Elite OBD Diagnostic Scanner Full System Wifi Bluetooth with J2534 ECU Programming Two Years Free Update

[UK Ship]Original Autel MaxiSys Elite OBD Diagnostic Scanner Full System Wifi Bluetooth with J2534 ECU Programming Two Years Free Update

Latest price:£2,899.00
£2,541.0012% off
  • Item No. SP253
  • Out Of Stock

MaxiSys Elite with Wifi&Bluetooth works 2x faster than Maxisys MS908P. Autel MaxiSys Elite is the newest addition to the MaxiSys line of highly advanced smart diagnostic tools, is based on the fast and intuitive Android operating system.

Write a review

by Mr.Dale shannon on Nov 24, 2018
Will I get a vat receipt with this item?
Replied by 李奥利 on Nov 25, 2018
Hi friend,

Yes, this item we now ship from China, and could declare lower amount to help you reduce tax, DHL shipping about 3-5days.

If it is ok for you, could pay directly on our website, then can help you arrange shipping soon, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Renato on Nov 6, 2018
hello, is it possible to have it in Italian?
Replied by 李奥利 on Nov 6, 2018
Hi friend,

Now defualit as English version, ok for you?
by Mr.Billy on Oct 30, 2018
Can you give me price on this unit I see its price £1935.75 is it correct
Replied by 李奥利 on Oct 30, 2018
Hi friend,

Price sent to your email, pls kindly check, thanks.
by Mr.Lefteris on Oct 16, 2018
Hello !! About Autel maxisis elite I want to ask if have geek language menu?
Replied by 李奥利 on Oct 16, 2018
Hi friend,

Now Autel tool default as English, cannot change language, English version ok for you? if it is, could order directly on our website, then can help you arrange shipping soon, thaks.
by Mr.jim on Aug 7, 2017
is this tool tax free to greece?
Replied by clare on Aug 8, 2017
Hi friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your email.
Sorry for later reply.
As to your request, we can prepare your goods via EMS express shipping, and put a low value to avoid high custom tax, is that ok for you?
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Thanks and Best Regards
Clare
What's app: 0086 1372 015 9182
Skype: cartool.co.uk
Email: sales@cartool.co.uk
by Mr.mike on Oct 28, 2015
great product
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.