Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Nissan Consult 3 Professional Nissan Diagnostic Tool

Nissan Consult 3 Professional Nissan Diagnostic Tool

Latest price:£120.00
£110.008% off
  • Item No. SP38-B
  • Out Of Stock

Best Price Nissan Consult 3 is a professional diagnostic tool for most Nissan car models from different regions including Japan,North America, Europe. Nissan Consult iii is equipped with various function including simultaneous self-diagnosis of an entire system or data recorder.

Write a review

by Mr.Jesus on Nov 28, 2016
best nissan diagnostic tool
by Mr.Taylor on Nov 8, 2016
best seller
by Mr.Hetal on Sep 30, 2016
best price and arrived quickly
by Mr.Uwe on Jun 9, 2016
best Nissan obd tool
by Mr.Visser on Jun 9, 2016
work fine and cost lower
by Mr.michele chichierchia on Jan 25, 2014
fa service manutenzione Nissan n200 anno 2013
Replied by clare on Feb 7, 2014
Hi friend,
How are you?
Sorry for the late respond for we just finished our Chinese Spring Festival Holiday.
Thanks for your letter.
As to your questions, we recommend you http://www.carsets.co.uk/producttags/universal-auto-scan-tool.html
For the nissan tool we offer online can not do the new model 2013 right now.
 
Any questions feel free to let me know.
http://ls.carsets.co.uk/chat.php
Skype: CarSets
Email sales@carsets.co.uk
Welcome to your purchase!
Best regards,
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Rui on Dec 20, 2013
I was wondering if I could use the consult 3 to reprogram keys and bcm for a 2007 nissan 350z?
by Mr.Frank on Oct 23, 2013
Hi, what is the software version of item: SP38-B
by Mr.Robert on Jul 9, 2013
can this nissan consult 3 work with Nissan Security Card for Immobilizer card and Nissan reprogramming card?
Replied by clare on Jul 9, 2013
Hello dear friend,
Good day!
Thanks for visiting our website.
As confirmed with our tech, this nissan consult version b doesn't support the Nissan Security Card for Immobilizer card and Nissan reprogramming card.
While you can try this Nissan Consult 3 or Nissan Consult 4.
If any request, feel free to contact us online.
Thanks and best regards,
Clare
by Mr.Addison on Jun 28, 2013
good tool, work fine, thank you
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.