Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 26 Reviews.
5 stars: 74%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 7%
Carprog V10.05 Carprog Full Version Good Airbag Reset Function Free Shipping

Carprog V10.05 Carprog Full Version Good Airbag Reset Function Free Shipping

Latest price:£79.00
£63.0020% off
  • Item No. SE53-1
  • Out Of Stock

CarProg Full V10.05 works well with Airbag Resetting is an universal repair tools including advanced functions with all Software's activated and all 21 items Adapters.
CarProg can not update online, please do not update it.

Write a review

by Mr.Marco on Aug 7, 2016
main unit carprog v9.31. ?
Replied by clare on Aug 7, 2016
Hi friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your attention.
 
As to your issues, we offer the carprog with newest software version v9.31.
If you need the main unit only, we recommend  you check 
http://www.carsets.co.uk/wholesale/main-unit-of-new-carprog-full.html
 
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Thanks and Best Regards
Clare
Skype: Carsets.co.uk
What's app: 0086 1372 015 9182
by Mr.Pierre on Jan 18, 2015
I will give 5 stars!
Replied by clare on Jan 18, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
Glad to hear that
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Drndak on Jan 11, 2015
what is the latest software software version?
Replied by clare on Jan 11, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
The latest software version is  V7.28
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Jose on Jan 1, 2015
does it support WINXP system?
Replied by clare on Jan 1, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
Yes, it supports WINXP system
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Betty
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.octavian on Dec 25, 2014
excellent service, I will buy it again
Replied by clare on Dec 25, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
Glad to hear that
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Betty
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.AIVARS on Dec 21, 2014
what is the latest software version?
Replied by clare on Dec 21, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
The latest software version is 7.28V
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Betty
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Torkild on Dec 9, 2014
what is the latest software version?
Replied by clare on Dec 9, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
The newest software version is 7.28
 
Carsets.co.uk Xmas Special Sale,Buy More Save More
http://www.carsets.co.uk/
Order€199.00 - €498.00, Save 5%
Order €499.00 - €898.00, Save 6%
Order €899.00 - €1198.00, Save 7%
Order €1199.00+ , Save 8% 
you can get discounts directly when you place the order online
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Didier on Oct 26, 2014
Fast shipping ,works very well,worth to buy
by Mr.jasmina on Sep 11, 2014
Absolutely fantastic!!
by Mr.stefanos on Aug 21, 2014
HELLO. I WANT TO ASK YOU TO CARPROG 6.8 ALL CARS FROM FORD + VOLVO ...OBD
Replied by clare on Aug 22, 2014
Hi friend,
How are you?
Thank you very much for your support on our website.
For ford volvo models, you can use carprog to have a test on them, while it can not work on all models of Ford/Volvo.
And you can view the support car list attached by the link
If you will buy any item, we will be very glad and own your as our VIP member and 
enjoy vip price with 5% discount, coupon code CARSETS
 for your purchase with no limit.
 
Any questions feel free to let me know.
http://ls.carsets.co.uk/chat.php
Skype: CarSets
Best regards,
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Matta on Aug 19, 2014
Salve lo strumento carprog non funziona per correzione km su le vettura fiat quelle sul programma attendo risposta grazie
Replied by clare on Aug 19, 2014
Hi friend,
How are you?
Thank you very much for your support on our website.
As to the carprog, it can be mainly used to do airbag resetting.
For Fiat mileage correction, we recommend you http://www.carsets.co.uk/wholesale/yanhua-digiprog-3-odometer-programmer.html
Any questions feel free to let me know.
http://ls.carsets.co.uk/chat.php
Skype: CarSets
Best regards,
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Michal Zmuda Trzebiatowski on Aug 16, 2014
hi do carprog can read immo pin of opel psg diesel pump?
Replied by clare on Aug 17, 2014
Hi friend,
How are you?
Thank you very much for your mail.
As to your problem, the carprog can do read immo pin code for models attached. It can not work on Opel psg diesel pump now.
CarProg Immo: S4.7 - Kessy tool - A8, Touareg, Phaeton, Cayenne PIN code reader
 
Any questions feel free to let me know.
http://ls.carsets.co.uk/chat.php
Skype: CarSets
Best regards,
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Raimondo Matta on Aug 15, 2014
carpro 6.8 ho provato sulla fiat g.punto fiorino lancia musa y mito giulieta cubo ecc in obd quadro stumenti per modificare i km non va ci vuole qualche cavo specifico grazie
by Raimondo Matta on Aug 15, 2014
Tutto come descritto veloci nella spedizione peccato che pecca sulle auto italiane speriamo di risolvere
by Mr.Winsley on Aug 12, 2014
Excellent!! Great customer service, good communication, product as described and prompt delivery
by Mr.adel on Jul 9, 2014
Hi is carprog working for immo in opel tnx
Replied by clare on Jul 10, 2014
Hi friend,
How are you?
Thank you very much for your email.
The carprog can do work on Opel models.
S5.25 - Opel Airbag reset tool by direct connection
Any questions feel free to let me know.
http://ls.carsets.co.uk/chat.php
Skype: CarSets
Best regards,
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.White on Jun 27, 2014
Quick and Great Service
by Mr.Subasic on Jun 13, 2014
Very excellent and amazing. It's done and complete in seconds.
by Mr.stefanos on May 28, 2014
I want to buy the carprog v5.94 want to ask lockable tool. Why I bought 2 carprog. and lock
Replied by clare on Jun 2, 2014
Hi friend,
How are you?
Thanks for your letter.
As to your questions, could you send me the error images for a look?
We offer the carprog 5.94 is unlock tool, you can use it without activate.
http://www.carsets.co.uk/wholesale/newest-version-carprog-full.html
Any questions feel free to let me know.
http://ls.carsets.co.uk/chat.php
Skype: CarSets
 
Best regards,
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.ligato maurizio on Mar 28, 2014
hallo is possible run in this price the software for correction km and immo our how mutch to coast ? and italian Language ?
Replied by clare on Mar 28, 2014
Hi friend,
How are you?
Thanks for your letter.
As to your request, we regret tha the carprog is not good working on km correction. For the carprog, it does support Italian language.
We commend you http://www.carsets.co.uk/search/?q=digiprog
Any questions feel free to let me know.
http://ls.carsets.co.uk/chat.php
Skype: CarSets
Best regards,
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
Total 27 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.