Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 40%
4 stars: 40%
3 stars: 20%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Multi-Diag Truck 2011C Diagnostic Key Program Tool Heavy Duty Bluetooth Multi-Language

Multi-Diag Truck 2011C Diagnostic Key Program Tool Heavy Duty Bluetooth Multi-Language

Latest price:£1,169.99
£679.5042% off
  • Item No. SH49
  • Out Of Stock

Multi-Diag Truck Diagnostic Tool supports multi-language and bluetooth. 2011C Multi-Diag Heavy Duty Hardware need active before using, so after you receive your package, please contact us for active.
The activate service is free for 3 years.

Write a review

by Mr.medhat ibrahim on Jan 16, 2015
dear,sir

please could u send me the price for that device, could i know if this device needs training or not.

thanks, regards
Replied by clare on Jan 18, 2015
HI  Friend
How are you?
Thanks for your letter 
Does it ship to Qatar?
Here is the screenshot of toal money 1140.20EUR
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
Best Regards
Clare 
Carsets.co.uk

 
 

Shopping Cart

 
    Product Name Unit Price Qty. Subtotal  
1
Multi-Diag Truck 2011C Actia Diagnostic Key Program Tool Heavy Duty Bluetooth Multi-Language
Multi-Diag Truck 2011C Actia Diagnostic Key Program Tool Heavy Duty Bluetooth Multi-Language 
Item No. SH49
€929.00 €929.00 remove
  Ship to: Qatar. Not right? Click here to change. (for estimate shipping cost.)
  Items Total: €929        Shipping Cost: €211.20 
Total Sum: €1,140.20

by Mr.hernaldo on Dec 5, 2014
hello, this tool works for daewoo bus from china with yushai engine????
Replied by clare on Dec 5, 2014
Hi friend,
How are you?
Thank you very much for your email.
As to your reuqest, the tech replies, the tool can works on most vehicles, and for your model we have not tested before, you can view the list attached for a check.
http://www.carsets.co.uk/wholesale/multi-diag-truck-diagnostic-tool-bluetooth-interface.html
Welcome to your purchase!
Best regards,
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.junior on May 11, 2014
I'm buying this equipment in version 2011 and know that the manufacturer has already ACTIA to 2013 version ... quipment that I can upgrade to the 2013 version?
how do I upgrade?
Replied by clare on May 12, 2014
Hi friend,
How are you?
Thanks for your letter.
As to the update, the tech replies that the factory is under the developing and testing, if we have the newer version released, we will inform you the news online soon.
Thanks for your understanding.
Any questions feel free to let me know.
http://ls.carsets.co.uk/chat.php
Skype: CarSets
Best regards,
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.abraham mensah on Aug 7, 2013
Full details price,add ons.Thank you
Replied by clare on Aug 8, 2013
Dear Sir,
Good day!
Thanks for inquiring our products.
We offer the WAS multi-diag truck heavy dutym latest version 2011C support multi-language and bluetooth communication.
Multi-diag truck is the most powerful heavy duty diagnostic tool cover most famous Europran, American and Asin models.
It can completely replace the PS2 Truck Professional Diagnostic Tool, includes all functions of Nexiq and DPA5 Adapter.
For software activate, if you need please contact us to offer free activate after 2 years/time. It can not be updated on official website now, otherwise it will make the device corrpt.
 
If you will buy this item, i will offer you the best offline price with fast shipping via DHL (delivery time 3-6 working days).
Any questions feel free to let me know.
Thanks and best regards,
Clare
by Mr.Chris on Jul 7, 2013
best quality, works perfect
A+++
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.