Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 26 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Promotion]Xhorse VVDI MB BGA Key Programmer get 1 Year Unlimited Free tokens and Keyless Go PCB and ELV EMULATOR and Mini Key Tool

[Promotion]Xhorse VVDI MB BGA Key Programmer get 1 Year Unlimited Free tokens and Keyless Go PCB and ELV EMULATOR and Mini Key Tool

£893.00
  • Item No. SK185
  • Free Shipping

Original Xhorse VVDI Benz VVDI MB TOOL Key Programmer Including BGA Calculation
1. Frequently online update
2. Support Benz key,read password and prepare new key via IR.
3. More necessary functions for Benz key programming
4.New Version V5.0.3 ( Continue in Update)

Write a review

by Mr.Philipp on Mar 3, 2017
work great and worth to buy
by Mr.Paul on Mar 3, 2017
good quality and work fantastic
by Mr.mark on Feb 8, 2017
fast shipment
by Mr.Frank on Feb 8, 2017
best quality
by Mr.mike on Feb 8, 2017
good price
by Mr.Fibertek on Oct 29, 2016
best vag key programmer
by Mr.Visser on Mar 11, 2016
best seller
by Mr.benjamin on Mar 11, 2016
best offer
by Mr.benjamin on Mar 11, 2016
like it very much
by Mr.Marcin on Mar 11, 2016
great
by Mr.Robert on Mar 11, 2016
good
by Mr.ramiz xalilov on Mar 9, 2016
w212 all keys are lost decides for himself personally tested without problems
Replied by clare on Mar 9, 2016
Hello,friend
Thank you for your good review on our product.
Here we would like to share you our vip coupon for you to enjoy vip discounts for your new order.
Also if possible please share our website or product with more people on Facebook, Google plus, or some car repair forum.
Thank you for your cooperation.
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Thanks and Best Regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.ramiz xalilov on Mar 9, 2016
the best price and the best instrument in the world
by Mr.Vierimaa on Feb 17, 2016
update online and work great
by Mr.Vierimaa on Feb 17, 2016
fast delivery and good quality
by Mr.Brian on Feb 17, 2016
good price
by Mr.Mark on Jan 14, 2016
test perfect
by Mr.Kent on Jan 14, 2016
good quality
by Mr.Paul on Jan 6, 2016
good quality
by Mr.Waseem on Jan 6, 2016
update fast
Total 26 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.