Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 8%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
V2020.9 DOIP SD C4  Plus with with V2020.3 500GB Xentry Openshell XDOS HDD Plus Dell D630 Laptop Ready to Use

V2020.9 DOIP SD C4 Plus with with V2020.3 500GB Xentry Openshell XDOS HDD Plus Dell D630 Laptop Ready to Use

Latest price:£659.00
£488.0026% off
  • Item No. SP100-E+SO106-B

V2020.9 DOIP SD C4 Plus with with V2020.3 500GB Xentry Openshell XDOS HDD Plus Dell D630 Laptop Ready to Use

Write a review

by Mr.Robert on May 1, 2016
Hi. I m realy interested 2016.3 MB SD Connect Compact 4 kit without any software and without laptop. I m interest for price with dhl shiping to croatia? From where send you items (from china or from uk?)
Replied by clare on May 2, 2016
Hi friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your attention.
As to your request, we offer you the best price €420 EUR including dhl shipping cost. Dhl shipping time 5-7 working days from Hongkong China, to Croatia.
If the price is ok for you, you can email me to sales@carsets.co.uk and talk about the payment method and shipment, ok?
http://www.carsets.co.uk/wholesale/mb-sd-connect-compact-4-star-diagnosis-without-hdd.html
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Thanks and Best Regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Wilson on Oct 28, 2015
best seller best service
by Saku Jauhianen on Sep 15, 2015
Hi from Finland.
Does it include developper features? (engineering mode)
Best regards, Saku
Replied by clare on Sep 15, 2015
Hello,friend
Good day!
Thank you for your email.
 
We offer the mb sd c4 includes developer model: Mercedes-Benz engineer mode, remove limitations and open more functions.
Please kindly check the item details by the link below,
http://www.carsets.co.uk/wholesale/new-mb-sd-connect-compact-c4-star-diagnosis.html
 
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Best Regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Paulo on Sep 11, 2015
ready to use, perfect service
by Mr.mike on May 6, 2015
great service and fast shipping loved the experiance
by Mr.Bartosz on Apr 28, 2015
They ship very fast if problem they give you good informtion
by Ms.Tracey on Apr 24, 2015
Highly recommended company for car diagnostics.
Will definitely come back!
by Mr.shay on Dec 9, 2014
I buy them in a good price!
Replied by clare on Dec 9, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
Glad to hear that
Carsets.co.uk Xmas Special Sale,Buy More Save More
http://www.carsets.co.uk/
Order€199.00 - €498.00, Save 5%
Order €499.00 - €898.00, Save 6%
Order €899.00 - €1198.00, Save 7%
Order €1199.00+ , Save 8% 
you can get discounts directly when you place the order online
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Ms.James on Nov 13, 2014
Does it include a laptop?
Replied by clare on Nov 13, 2014
Dear friend
 
Thanks for your favor to Carsets.co.uk
Yes, it includes a laptop
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best Regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Larry on Nov 13, 2014
oh, I like the products very much
by Mr.Vladimir on Dec 29, 2013
I am interested about Yan Hua MB SD C4 wifi with hardware version 2.2.2 and HDD for Dell 630.
Shipping to Cyprus. Please give me your best price. Where do you ship them from?
by Mr.ermias on Dec 18, 2013
how are you and i want to buy it now i am in germany with regard
Replied by clare on Dec 18, 2013

Hi friend,
How are you?
Happy Holiday to you and your family!

As to your request, this is a obd bundle deals with Xmas special price.
If you are intersted, you can register and login in our website, then add the items into the shopping cart and process to checkout via Paypal.
http://www.carsets.co.uk/wholesale/mb-sd-connect-c4-star-diagnosis-plus-dell-d630-laptop.html
Also for Xmas sale, we can send you free gift value 20€ with your order together.
About the items, our tech will install the software and test it ok before shipment.
And the goods warranty is 1 year, with free online technical support service.

Once you send your payment to us, please confirm us your shipping address and phone number.
Then we will prepare the goods delivery within 1 day and then send it via DHL.
Normally the delivery time is 5-7 working days.

If any questions feel free to let me know.
http://ls.carsets.co.uk/chat.php
Skype: CarSets
Welcome to your purchase!
Best regards,
Clare
Carsets.co.uk

Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.