Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 33 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P OBD Diagnostic Tool Full System Wifi with J2534 ECU Preprogramming Interface

Original Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P OBD Diagnostic Tool Full System Wifi with J2534 ECU Preprogramming Interface

Latest price:£2,299.00
£1,915.0017% off
  • Item No. SP187
  • Out Of Stock

Autel MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Diagnostic WiFi has been designed to be the go-to tool for the professional technician who performs J-2534 reprogramming on a regular basis. MaxiSYS Pro can do online programming and compatible with a part of the original diagnostic software, print out recorded data anytime and anywhere with Wi-Fi technology.
Note: MS908P Newly Adds Malaysia Proton and Perodua.

Write a review

by Mr.Slavko Blazevic on Jul 12, 2018
how much the update fee after one year?
Replied by 李奥利 on Aug 9, 2018
Hi friend,

Now we have is 2 years free update, after that, you need to pay for 800USD update fee for one year, thanks
by Ms.fernando padron on Jul 12, 2018
perfect tool!
Replied by 李奥利 on Aug 9, 2018
Hi friend,
 
Thanks for your kindly comment, looking for your visit again.
by Mr.Dave Mutsters on Jul 12, 2018
very fast shipping, great
Replied by 李奥利 on Aug 9, 2018
Hi friend,
 
Thanks for your kindly comment, looking for your visit again.
by Mr.Thomas Hein on Jul 12, 2018
this device can work with BMW F22 F30 F31 F34 etc. up to 2017?
Replied by 李奥利 on Aug 9, 2018
Hi friend,

For now, basic function can support to June 2017, programmer could support to March 2017, thanks.
by dimitrios tzanis on Jul 16, 2017
hello is this tool tax free shipping to greece and if the software lock after 1 year free update.thanks
Replied by clare on Jul 16, 2017
Hi friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your email.
As to your request, we can ship the goods to you via ywen express to avoid custom tax on you.
Normally the MS908P English version supports 1 year free update, and the second year update cost 1295USD/year.
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Thanks and Best Regards
Clare
What's app: 0086 1372 015 9182
Skype: cartool.co.uk
Email: sales@cartool.co.uk
by dimitrios tzanis on Jul 16, 2017
hello is this tool tax free shiping to greece and if thr software lock after the 1
by Mr.williams on Apr 18, 2017
Autel Maxisys MS908P tested well working on Chevrolet Captiva LTZ 4WD diesel 2010 model
by Mr.F Robinson on Nov 17, 2016
is this genuine unit that can be registered for use in UK by Autel?
Replied by clare on Nov 17, 2016
Hi friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your email.
As to your request, we offer the autel maxisys ms908p is the original autel scanner.
The MS908P we provide with you, it can be registered and updated on Autel original website http://www.auteltech.com/
If you buy from us, you can use it in UK, and update the device online 1 year for free.
If you want it, we can offer you best vip price with DHL free shipping to UK.
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Thanks and Best Regards
Clare
What's app: 0086 1372 015 9182
Skype: cartool.co.uk
Email: sales@cartool.co.uk
by Mr.AHMED Altahir on Oct 16, 2016
hello how are u will i ve interess the Original Autel maxisys just i whnt know i most buy all the mony frst or how?
Replied by clare on Oct 17, 2016
Hi friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your email.
As to your request, we can offer you best vip price for autel ms908p for Halloween promotion.
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Thanks and Best Regards
Clare
Skype: Carsets.co.uk
What's app: 0086 1372 015 9182
by Mr.Robert on Sep 11, 2015
top recommend
by Mr.Faria on May 19, 2015
product works great! took 6 days to get
by Mr.Larissa on Apr 17, 2015
autel maxisys pro ms908p works superbly there are no problems, I recommend
by Mr.mindia on Apr 16, 2015
it has got excellent work and affordable at the same time
by Ms.Rui on Mar 22, 2015
I will give 5 stars!
Replied by clare on Mar 22, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
Glad to hear that
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Eugene on Mar 22, 2015
good after service !
Replied by clare on Mar 22, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
Glad to hear that
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Ms.Shawn on Mar 22, 2015
I got it at a very cheaper price
Replied by clare on Mar 22, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
Glad to hear that
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Ms.Joram on Mar 22, 2015
Hi Friend, I had bought it last year, I want to update, how much I need to pay for it ?
Replied by clare on Mar 22, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
It is free for updating if you got it less than 1 year
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Chain on Mar 22, 2015
excellent service, I will buy it again
Replied by clare on Mar 22, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
Glad to hear that
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Auto on Feb 3, 2015
does it support Japanese ?
Replied by clare on Feb 3, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
Yes, it does
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
 
by Mr.fares on Feb 3, 2015
does it support WIFI?
Replied by clare on Feb 3, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
Yes, it does 
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
 
Total 33 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.