Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 33 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P OBD Diagnostic Tool Full System Wifi with J2534 ECU Preprogramming Interface

Original Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P OBD Diagnostic Tool Full System Wifi with J2534 ECU Preprogramming Interface

Latest price:£2,299.00
£1,915.0017% off
  • Item No. SP187
  • Out Of Stock

Autel MaxiSYS Pro MS908P Diagnostic WiFi has been designed to be the go-to tool for the professional technician who performs J-2534 reprogramming on a regular basis. MaxiSYS Pro can do online programming and compatible with a part of the original diagnostic software, print out recorded data anytime and anywhere with Wi-Fi technology.
Note: MS908P Newly Adds Malaysia Proton and Perodua.

Write a review

by Mr.indika on Feb 3, 2015
how to update your product?
Replied by clare on Feb 3, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
Update online please 
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
 
by Mr.indika on Feb 3, 2015
how to update your product?
Replied by clare on Feb 3, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
You can update it online
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
 
by Mr.lee on Feb 3, 2015
does it support French?
Replied by clare on Feb 3, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
Yes, it does 
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
 
by Mr.JOHN on Nov 13, 2014
does it support German?
Replied by clare on Nov 13, 2014
Dear friend
 
Thanks for your favor to Carsets.co.uk
Yes, it supports German
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best Regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Gustaf on Nov 13, 2014
Good tool~ I recommend
by Mr.Joakims on Nov 8, 2014
Quick delivery and product was as promissed. Very pleased!
by Mr.Matias on Nov 4, 2014
Powerful function ,not only can do diagnostic also can do programming ,more functions ,worth to buy
by Mr.mirko on Nov 2, 2014
help me a lot ,thanks
by Mr.James on Nov 2, 2014
Great tool for the best price
by Mr.Chris on Sep 2, 2014
I am very happy with the service and products purchased by Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.junior on May 29, 2014
Trust and Excellent Service
by Mr.abraham mensah on Mar 16, 2014
Details about the tool price reduction and terms of payment. Thank you
Replied by clare on Mar 16, 2014
Hello dear friend,
How are you?
Thanks for your letter.
As to your request, we offer you the scanner €2,860.00 without shipping cost.
If you plan to buy, you can place an order on our site. 
And we accept payment via Paypal, Western union and Bank transfer.
Any questions feel free to let me know.
http://ls.carsets.co.uk/chat.php
Skype: CarSets
Welcome to your purchase!
Best regards,
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Valter on Dec 12, 2013
Can MaxiSYS Pro MS908P do ford? is the same function with OEM Autel MaxiFlash Pro ?
Can it also do programming?
Total 33 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.