Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 35 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 6%
V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer with ST01/02 ST04 Adapter

V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master Programmer with ST01/02 ST04 Adapter

Latest price:£269.99
£143.1047% off
  • Item No. SM47
  • Out Of Stock

V4.94 digiprog 3 is latest version of Digiprog3, add more car models on the basic of V4.88. Digiprog3 is a cost-effective mileage correction tool, which supports multi-language and full range or vehicle.

Write a review

by Mr.Thomas on Mar 3, 2017
good price and work very well
by Mr.dimitri florin on Sep 14, 2015
hi my digiprog 3 does not work anymore. blue screen used only 3 times and now had problems with blue screen
Replied by clare on Sep 14, 2015
Hello,friend
Good day!
Thank you for your email.
As to your request, we noticed you bought the goods on 23th July.
Did it work when you received it, what happened before the error occured?
Could you send me some testing error photos for a confirm with our tech? Thanks a lot!
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Best Regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
 
by Mr.stefanos on Aug 26, 2015
hello WHAT is the SAR.NUMBER
Replied by clare on Aug 26, 2015
Hey friend,
How are you?
Thank you for your email.
As to your request, do you mean the device serial number?
Look forward to hearing from you soon
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.sayed eid on Aug 5, 2015
i need to ask about

i find in many car that your product support
BCU & Tacho
what is mean ?
Replied by clare on Aug 5, 2015
Hello,friend
Good day!
Thank you for your email.
As to your question, could  you tell me where did you find the information BCU& Tacho?
About the digiprog3 support list, please kindly check 
http://www.carsets.co.uk/upload/service/digiprog3-v4.94-vehicle-list.pdf
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Best Regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.jeff alay on Aug 2, 2015
Hi , really I confused,because too many different odometer correction tool's is in market and no one is that I need, you guide me which one is good for me,please.I need be average price between £100-200 and usage for all models of Ford,Vauxhall,Nissan,Toyota,Honda,Kia,Hyundai,Fiat,Seat,Peugeot,Citroen.Renault,Benz,Bmw,Vw,Skoda.2000-2015
Thank you
Replied by clare on Aug 2, 2015
Hello,friend
Good day!
Thank you for your email.
As to your request, we recommend you 
http://www.carsets.co.uk/wholesale/digiprog-iii-digiprog3-odometer-master-programmer-entire-kit.html
digiprog3-v4.94-vehicle-list.pdf 
Or if you need to do newest models 2015, we recommend you 

http://www.carsets.co.uk/wholesale/newest-fvdi-abrites-commander-with-full-models-diagnostic-software.html
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Best Regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Brooks on Jul 20, 2015
Rubbish can't get past password screen. can't contact these people for help. avoid!
Replied by clare on Jul 20, 2015
Hello,friend
Good day!
Thank you for your email.
As to the power-on password, please try the digital number 1.
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Best Regards
Clare
by Mr.Heinz on Apr 3, 2015
I 'm very happy with , it works perfectly
by Mr.Georgi on Mar 16, 2015
It took up little space in my office and you can't beat it for the price!
Replied by clare on Mar 16, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
Glad to hear that
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Rafael on Mar 16, 2015
This Programmer works great for what I wanted.
Replied by clare on Mar 16, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
Glad to hear that
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Nagy on Mar 16, 2015
I want to buy this latest version digiprog3 ,may i know is yanhua or not
Replied by clare on Mar 16, 2015
 
Hello Dear 
 
Thanks for visit 
This not yanhua brand ,but quality also stable 
 
Any questions,feel free to contact us 
Clare
by Mr.Olivier on Mar 16, 2015
Fast shipping ,got the tool ,now is update to the V4.94 ,support more car models
Replied by clare on Mar 16, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
Glad to hear that
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
 
by Mr.Richard on Mar 16, 2015
did what it was made to do no problems
Replied by clare on Mar 16, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
Glad to hear that
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
 
by Mr.Stratos on Mar 16, 2015
Great tool for the best price
Replied by clare on Mar 16, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
Glad to hear that
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
 
by Mr.Claudio on Mar 16, 2015
i want yanhau make when yanhau available?
Replied by clare on Mar 16, 2015
Hello Dear 
 
Thanks for visit 
Now for yanhua don't get the notice ,when have ,will publish in our website 
 
Any questions,feel free to contact us 
Clare 
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Tom on Mar 16, 2015
Can I update my old version to the latest now?
Replied by clare on Mar 16, 2015
 
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Nice day!
 
Sorry the update file is not ready yet, please wait a little longer, we will keep you informed.
 
Best regards
by Ms.Natalja on Mar 16, 2015
Do you have it in stock please, I've been waiting for the latest V4.94 version quite a long time
Replied by clare on Mar 16, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,
 
We really appreciate for your long support on our website. Yes it's in stock now, please directly make order on our website, we will ship out for you ASAP.
 
Have a nice day!
 
by Mr.hayrettin on Mar 16, 2015
May I know if this version from Yanhua
Replied by clare on Mar 16, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Glad to receive your inquiry.
 
This latest version is not from Yanhua, but according to the test of engineer, it's good quality.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.
 
Best regards
by Mr.Wolfgang on Mar 16, 2015
HELLO I want to buy the Newest V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog3 Odometer Master I want a price
Replied by clare on Mar 16, 2015
Hello
 
Good day
The product cost 229EUR, please let me know the delivery address, then i can calclute the dhipping fee for you.
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Renato on Mar 16, 2015
I'd give 5 stars for this product. It works perfect.
Replied by clare on Mar 16, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
Glad to hear that
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Yousef on Mar 16, 2015
Does it word on Audi a4 2.0Tfsi 2007?
Replied by clare on Mar 16, 2015
Hello
 
This is the vehicle list for this product, check it
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
Total 36 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.