Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Best Quality Main Unit of V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog 3 Odometer Programmer with OBD2 ST01 ST04 Cable

Best Quality Main Unit of V4.94 Digiprog III Digiprog 3 Odometer Programmer with OBD2 ST01 ST04 Cable

£108.00
  • Item No. SM47-F
  • Free Shipping

This is Best Quality main unit of Digiprog III with OBD2 cable, software version V4.94. With the use of the new Digiprog III, the odometer adjustment is a breeze. Intelligent accessories and extensive manuals are enclosed. This one has best price offer.

Write a review

by Mr.Daniel on Feb 18, 2022
Hello, is this Digiprog unit with hard touches on the touchscreen? Also with ftdi chip inside?
by Mr.Nshan on Feb 6, 2020
Fast delivery, thank you
by Mr.Geoff on Feb 6, 2020
Do you have stock in uk?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 6, 2020
Yes, uk warehouse shipping no tax
by Mr.Geoffrey on Sep 30, 2016
best pcb best quality
by Mr.Mitch Hennessy on Nov 24, 2015
I'm intrested in ordering this machine from you where are ye based and how long will it take to get to ireland
Replied by clare on Nov 24, 2015
Hello,friend
Good day!
Thank you for your email.
We offer the digiprog3 main unit from Shenzhen China.
Once we receive your order and payment, we will ship it via DHL with some tax (5-7 working days), or YWEN express with no tax (7-10 working days).
So which one will you prefer to ?
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Best Regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Larissa on Jul 30, 2015
best buy ever
by Mr.Thomas on Jul 30, 2015
cheap price
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.