Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK/EU Ship] Autel MaxiCOM MK808 All System Diagnostic With 25 Special Functions EPB/ SAS/ BMS/ TPMS/ DPF Reset Same as MaxiCheck MX808

[UK/EU Ship] Autel MaxiCOM MK808 All System Diagnostic With 25 Special Functions EPB/ SAS/ BMS/ TPMS/ DPF Reset Same as MaxiCheck MX808

£345.00
  • Item No. HKSP294-B
  • Free Shipping

MaxiCOM MK808 is a powerful Android tablet with intuitive seven-inch touch screen capable of scanning all available modules for faulty codes and aiding in performing an extensive list of the most popular maintenance services including oil and service light resets and steering angle sensor calibration. The tool’s quad-core processor and 32GB operating memory combined with its drill-down touch interface enables deft analysis of domestic, Asian and European vehicles, 1996 and newer.

Write a review

by Mr.Marco on Feb 20, 2021
I have a Kia Sorento 2012, this scanner can read all codes on it?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 20, 2021
Yes, it can support this car
by Mr.malcolm on Feb 17, 2021
Tool works great!
by Mr.Tor on Feb 11, 2021
So far I used MK808 on Mercedes and Toyota, functions awesome. The live view is excellent to diagnose and check your work.
by Mr.Walter on Jan 29, 2021
My scan tool arrived on time. It is a great product for the price, tons of features. Easy to use.
by Mr.Mark on Jan 21, 2021
Great product I love it, pulls so many modules.
by Mr.Hugh on Jan 14, 2021
Very fast delivery, 4 days to UK with tax free
by Mr.eva on Aug 3, 2020
Super easy to use
by Mr.Mark on Jun 20, 2020
will this test gm's active fuel management system
Replied by Alisa on Jun 20, 2020
yes , MK808 can read/ erase codes on gm's active fuel management system.
by Mr.Patrick on Jun 7, 2020
Can this be used to bleed the abs system on a 2017 subaru wrx?
Replied by Alisa on Jun 7, 2020
Sorry, cannot support bleed the abs system on a 2017 subaru wrx
by Mr.justin on Apr 8, 2020
the maintenance and scan capability is far beyond most of what i expected, covers all car makes, nice tool
by Mr.Cameron on Apr 8, 2020
fast delivery, thank you so much.
by Mr.jimmy on Mar 12, 2020
Will this gadget also work well with Japanese and South African vehicles?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 12, 2020
Yes, it is
by Mr.Glenn on Mar 12, 2020
Can this mk808 program a 2016 Lexus is350 Key fobs?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 12, 2020
Sorry, it cannot support
by Mr.john on Mar 12, 2020
Do i need to pay the update?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 12, 2020
It is One Year Free Update Online, USD129/year after that. Once expired, you can choose to update it or not. If you don't update it, you still can use this scanner with the current software version.
by Mr.Mark on Mar 12, 2020
Get my package today, fast delivery with tax free , thank you
by Mr.Paulo on Mar 5, 2020
Connected and worked excellent on our 2008 Jeep. Helped to diagnose and repair the AC system.
by Mr.Sarunas on Mar 5, 2020
Fast delivery, thank you
by Mr.Paulo on Nov 14, 2018
Good night,
Does the machine have software in Portuguese completely or does it have a difficult translation?

What I want to know for sure is if the machine comes to 100% Portuguese and you can register on the autel website to make updates.

Best Regards,
Paulo
Replied by 李奥利 on Nov 14, 2018
Hi friend,

Yes, our goods are 100% original, and this one could help you change language, will cost 50GBP.

When you received the goods, send us the serial number, will help you change soon, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.