Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Oct.Sale][UK Ship] SVCI V2018 Original FLY SVCI ABRITES Commander SVCI Full Version (18 Software) No Time Limited V2014/2015 SVCI

[Oct.Sale][UK Ship] SVCI V2018 Original FLY SVCI ABRITES Commander SVCI Full Version (18 Software) No Time Limited V2014/2015 SVCI

£154.00
  • Item No. SV69-D
  • Free Shipping

Newest SVCI 2018 Unlock Version FVDI ABRITES Commander Full Version with 18 Software, covers All Functions of FVDI2014, FVDI2015, FVDI2016 No time Limited.
It is stock in uk, we can ship it from uk directly no tax, according to your country

Write a review

by Mr.Amg on Jul 10, 2019
Is it possible to active some functions on a 2007 smart (451) like Softouch?
Replied by 李奥利 on Jul 10, 2019
Hi friend,

May I know which function you'd like to do with? and your exact car model is? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Steven on Jun 18, 2019
Will it program 2018-2019 vw keys with the newer id88 chip? Thanks
Replied by 李奥利 on Jun 18, 2019
Hi friend,

Regret, your car is not supported.
by Mr.Emilio Aragon on Dec 7, 2018
Helo, can I geht a description for all I can do on Mercedes-Benz passenger Cars ? Maybe it‘s possible to code the AMG-Menu on Instrument cluster? Kind regards Emilio
Replied by 李奥利 on Dec 7, 2018
Hi friend,

May I know your exact car model and years? could help you check directly with engineer, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by on Sep 27, 2018
Audi A3 2000 mileage:OKAudi A6 m3.8.2 dump tool immo off:OK
Renault Clio 4 km change:not OK
Octavia 2015 nec dash,cant get into service mode so no changing kms:Not OK
Bosch me 7.5 eeprom read obd:OK
by on Sep 27, 2018
olf 6 diesel mileage change:OK
Citroen c4 1 mileage change:Ok
Fabia 5J 1.4 mileage change:Ok
Octavia ecu me7.5 immo off:OK
by on Sep 27, 2018
Bmw e90 Coding seat occupation:OK
Hyundai i20 2013 mileage change:OK
by on Sep 27, 2018
how long the warranty of this tool?
Replied by 李奥利 on Sep 27, 2018
one year
by on Sep 27, 2018
how you ship to device? from where?
Replied by 李奥利 on Sep 27, 2018
Hi friend,

DHL shipping from China, thx
by Mr.Martyn on Sep 19, 2018
Can you lift component protection on vw audi for acc radar ?
Replied by 李奥利 on Sep 19, 2018
Hi friend,

Detailed information could find from our website, may I know your exact car model and years? thanks.

by Mr.Iby malik on Aug 24, 2018
Hi, whats the difference between this and sv69?

Im also getting an error loading the software, missing dll error
Replied by 李奥利 on Aug 24, 2018
Hi friend,

The software between them are difference.

Could you kindly take a video about your operation steps, thanks.

by Mr.Georg Hrubi on Jul 24, 2018
I would buy FVDI 2018 but in Hungary there is strict customs
there is a shipment to avoid customs?
Replied by 李奥利 on Jul 25, 2018
Hi friend,

We can help you try to ship via Yanwen, usually no tax, but shipping cost a little high than DHL, ok for you? thanks.
by Mr.fernando padron on Jul 17, 2018
very fast shipping, perfect!
Replied by 李奥利 on Aug 9, 2018
Hi friend,
 
Thanks for your kindly comment, looking for your visit again.
by Mr.Dave Mutsters on Jul 17, 2018
may i know the tracking number of my order?
Replied by 李奥利 on Aug 9, 2018
Hi friend,

Yes, tracking number sent to your email, pls kindly check, thanks.
by Mr.Diane McHugh on Jul 17, 2018
works well, great
Replied by 李奥利 on Aug 9, 2018
Hi friend,
 
Thanks for your kindly comment, looking for your visit again.
by Mr.Rui Louro on Jul 17, 2018
cool
Replied by 李奥利 on Aug 9, 2018
Hi friend,

Thanks for your kindly comment, looking for your visit again.
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.