Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 7%
1 star: 0%
Original Scorpio-LK Tango Key Programmer with Basic Software V1.115 Supports Daihatsu G Chip/Toyota H 128 Bit Copy Function

Original Scorpio-LK Tango Key Programmer with Basic Software V1.115 Supports Daihatsu G Chip/Toyota H 128 Bit Copy Function

£767.00
  • Item No. SK80
  • Out Of Stock

Original Tango programmer is a new generation of transponder programmer which is developed to cover, read, write and generate the latest transponders used in the latest vehicle immobilizer technologies.
Note: If you need to do Daihatsu G Chip, you will need to pay for the authorization cost for extra.

Write a review

by Mr.kirsty lawrence on Jul 16, 2018
very fast shipping, perfect
Replied by 李奥利 on Aug 9, 2018
Hi friend,
 
Thanks for your kindly comment, looking for your visit again.
by Ms.Andreas Appenroth on Jul 16, 2018
works well, great
Replied by 李奥利 on Aug 9, 2018
Hi friend,
 
Thanks for your kindly comment, looking for your visit again.
by Mr.David on Dec 13, 2016
only 5days arrived, good service
by Mr.Heiko on Dec 13, 2016
best service and work fine
by Mr.Heiko on Dec 13, 2016
good quality and work perfect
by Mr.Heiko on Dec 13, 2016
fast shipment and best price
by Mr.Marcin on Dec 13, 2016
best quality and work great
by Mr.Brian on Nov 10, 2015
best key programmer for my BMW 2013
by Mr.david on Nov 6, 2015
special price on anniversary sale http://www.carsets.co.uk/producttags/anniversary-sale.html
i win a free anniversary gift mpps for my order
thank you
by Mr.Reshad on Sep 11, 2014
Very professional and efficient!
by Mr.Simon on Sep 5, 2014
reasonable price
by Mr.Chris on Sep 3, 2014
working great as expected, truly original tool as it is,thanks
by Ms.Celine on Oct 4, 2013
The new software version of Tango Programmer V1.93 is available here
by Mr.Ahmed on Sep 2, 2013
Dear sir

We need tango for cars price CIf Alex port

Wait by mail all data
Replied by clare on Sep 2, 2013

Hello dear friend,
Have a nice day!
Thanks for visiting our website.
As to your request we will send you a proforma invoice with our best price for the original tango v1.88 transponder programmer.
For which the goods warranty for repair is 1 year with free after-sale tachnical support online.
And the goods delivery time will take 3-5 working days via DHL.
Any questions feel free to let me know.
Best regards,
Clare

Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.