Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[Best Price]Newest MB SD Connect C4 PLUS Star Diagnosis Support DOIP for Mercedes Benz Cars and Trucks

[Best Price]Newest MB SD Connect C4 PLUS Star Diagnosis Support DOIP for Mercedes Benz Cars and Trucks

Latest price:£374.00
£335.0010% off
  • Item No. SP100-E1
  • Free Shipping

Latest MB SD Connect Compact 4 Wireless Star Diagnosis supports DoIP Protocol, which can work on new Benz cars and 24V trucks.

Write a review

by Mr.Richard on Feb 25, 2021
7 days to UK with tax free, great!
by Mr.Paul on Feb 4, 2021
is this tool with doip and good quality?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 23, 2021
Yes, it is with doip and it is good quality
by Mr.Mat on Feb 23, 2021
Will this tool works for Mercedes Class c118?
Replied by Alisa on Jan 12, 2021
Yes, it can support this car
by Mr.Paul on Jan 5, 2021
Get my tool today, fast delivery with tax free, thank you. I will buy more tools from you
by Mr.Guy on Feb 19, 2020
It perfectly matched my original software, thank you!
by Mr.Sanath on Feb 19, 2020
can this machine work for old benz vehicle ?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 19, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Harvey on Feb 19, 2020
can this machine work for new mercedes vehicles ?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 19, 2020
Yes , it can support new mercedes vehicles with doip
by Mr.Paul on Feb 4, 2020
Thank you for the fast delivery
do you sell software ?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 4, 2020
by Mr.Gordon Reichert on Dec 24, 2019
Hi, thanks for your faster shipping, i have received it without any tax, i will buy other tool again. Best regards!
Replied by Angela on Dec 26, 2019
Hi, thanks very much for your kind feedback:-)
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.