Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[EU Ship]2M2 Magic Tank Auto Key Cutting Machine Work with Android APP with 2 years Warranty

[EU Ship]2M2 Magic Tank Auto Key Cutting Machine Work with Android APP with 2 years Warranty

£1,184.00
  • Item No. SL442
  • Free Shipping

2M2 Magic Tank is an automatic car key cutting machine, which can be used via Bluetooth on Android system without battery.

Write a review

by Mr.Leo on Dec 1, 2020
Good technical service, thank you Alisa
by Mr.Peter on Aug 25, 2020
I get my machine today, 2 days to UK, no tax for me. Thank you so much
by Mr.Bryan on Aug 7, 2020
will tank cut Honda key originations 4 track sidewinder keys?
Replied by Alisa on Aug 7, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.I have it and works great on Jul 2, 2020
My 2m2 magic tank works great.
by Mr.David on Jul 2, 2020
Already cutted some key all good NE72/73, HU83, HU92, YM15 HU66, VAC102.
by Mr.Brian on Jul 2, 2020
Hi there ,I’ve got the machine with tax free. Thank you very much
by Mr.Piotr on Feb 26, 2020
do you sell HU162T clamp to cut new VW keys?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 26, 2020
HU162T clamp is in the default package, no need extra buy. 
by Mr.Matthew on Feb 26, 2020
Does it support Yamaha r15 Ducati ZD30 honda bike?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 26, 2020
It cannot support motorcycle keys right now, but it will be avail in later updates
by Mr.Robert on Feb 26, 2020
How can i cut HU66 9 teeths?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 26, 2020
Please select HU66-H9
by Mr.Mike on Feb 14, 2020
Great cutting tool just made a key for a mazda mx5 its easy to use well made looks great amazing value, only thing i can say negative is shame the app don't work with apple ios.
Only took 4 days to arrive 👍
by Mr.Allan on Feb 14, 2020
2M2 Magic Tank key cutting machine works quickly and the mobile app is easy to operate. thanks
by Mr.Derrick on Feb 14, 2020
Will magic tank support all key lost for VA2 , VA6 , NSN14 , hu136te , NE72 , VAC 102 , HU83 , SIP22 ?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 14, 2020
Yes, magic tank can support. 2M2 key cutting machine is especially for all key lost, and also it can cut with key code, duplicate, key creating.
by Mr.Brian on Feb 14, 2020
I have done all calibration etc. Machine decodes keys good. Thank you very much for you kindly feedback.
by Mr.Eric on Feb 14, 2020
will magic tank support hu100 or a hu101 a toy48?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 14, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Lee Robertson on Nov 7, 2019
hi, I see in the 2m2 app there is an option for motorcycle keys,but there are no motorcycles listed?Thanks,Lee.
Replied by Angela on Nov 7, 2019
Hi, Yes, engineer told me that m2m tank can support some motorcycle keys, you can check the car list on Malaysia and Russian menu.Best regards!
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.