Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK Ship] Launch X431 CRP909 OBD2 All Makes All Systems Diagnostic Tool with 15 Special Reset Function

[UK Ship] Launch X431 CRP909 OBD2 All Makes All Systems Diagnostic Tool with 15 Special Reset Function

£330.00
  • Item No. SC523

Launch X431 CRP909 OBD2 All Makes All Systems Diagnostic Tool with 15 Special Reset Function

Write a review

by Mr.Roy on Nov 17, 2020
It is a great deal at this price! I use it as a secondary scan tool. So far impressive. I use it both at home and work. This tool is fast to boot up and retrieve codes and info. Love the larger touch screen. It’s a simple tool, very straightforward, without
all the stuff you don’t really need!
by Mr.john on Nov 7, 2020
I like the crp909 scan tool, it works well for my 2015 BMW, it automatically scans the VIN and learns the model of your car, you don’t even need to choose any car model, it scans all systems fault codes and determine what is required to fix cars.
by Mr.Justin on Nov 3, 2020
fast shipping, no tax, thank you very much
by Mr.Wes on Oct 21, 2020
Excellent product. working very well.
by Mr.Ben on Aug 25, 2020
will this tool support Mercedes Benz c250 cdi w204 2.1 , engine om651.911, year 2010 dpf regernation?
Replied by Alisa on Aug 25, 2020
Yes,it can support
by Mr.Jason on Aug 11, 2020
It works perfect on my 2019 Mercedes, 2016 Hyundai, 2013 BMW and 2013 Kia!
by Mr.gary on Jul 24, 2020
It works great! Easy to use,you can click button or screen to operate , very satisfied
by Mr.james on Jun 16, 2020
is it work with 2007 range rover full diagnostic and suspension
Replied by Alisa on Jun 16, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Richard on Jun 16, 2020
Will this scan tool perform the Throttle Position relearn proceedure on a 2007 Chrysler 300 2.7 L V6 vin code R?
Replied by Alisa on Jun 16, 2020
Yes, it can support
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.