Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 31 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 3%
BIG SALE
Original Digimaster 3 V1.8.1707.21 Universal Odometer Correction Tool ODO Master No Token Limitation

Original Digimaster 3 V1.8.1707.21 Universal Odometer Correction Tool ODO Master No Token Limitation

Latest price:£863.10
£765.0011% off
  • Item No. SP78

D3 is short for Digimaster 3 or Digimaster III is a original universal odometer correction tool. Digimaster works with various types of adapters, you can easily achieve odometer correction, audio decoding, airbag resetting, engine ECU resetting, IMMO, programming key for Benz & BMW etc.
Newest Version with 200 Tokens for new models: V1.8.1707.21

Write a review

by Mr.marian on Nov 13, 2017
friend

i NEED to change odometer/kilometers from these 2 cars

peugeot 206 DIESEL HDI 2.0 year 2002 pin 16

&

passat DIESEL 1.9 TDI year 2000 pin 16

this tool CAN DO IT??
it's VERY VERY EASY EASY TO USE??

NO take OUT the dashbord???

& if NOT work on theses cars, WHAT tool CAN DO THAT??

i have carprog & tacho pro 2008 - it's VERY VERY COMPLICATED to work
WHAT i need is -
plug the tool on car
go on - change odometer
click on
see the OLD kilometers,
ERASURE
WRITE other number kilometers

THAT IT
NO take 1 hour to do it
NO TAKE OUT THE DASHBORD
WHAT tool CAN DO THAT ????

PLEASE - NO ANSWER LIKE THIS

check the list
by Mr.Geoffrey on Mar 3, 2017
good price and work perfect, big surprise and will continue to buy
by Mr.Robert on Feb 20, 2017
As always, good product .... good function
by Mr.George on Feb 20, 2017
best price and work stable
by Mr.Priyantha abewicrame on Feb 28, 2016
Dear friend i have been using digimaster 2 for five years. & i have order digimaster 3 & now i'm using it. it is a good machine & makes my work easy .. dear friensd i have a problem with these vehicles Ado-meter programming . so can you please help me.

Indian Suzuki 2012-2015
Honda Vezel 2014-2015

To change Ado-meter we do not have programming software in Digimaster 3... so please can you tell me how to program these vehicles Ado-meters.
Thank you...
Replied by clare on Feb 28, 2016
Hello,friend
Thank you for your attention.
As to your issues, could you send me your order number of digimaster3 from our website.
Here is the support list of our digimaster3, and you can have a view if the vehicles you mentioned is included or not.
http://www.carsets.co.uk/upload/service/digimastar3-vehicle-list.xls
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Thanks and Best Regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Paulo on Nov 6, 2015
buy digimaster3 win a free anniversary gift vag cable 15.7 for my order, thank you
by Mr.Eligijus on Mar 18, 2015
Very good scanner, with all Asian, European, and American available ! Excellent for the price!
Replied by clare on Mar 18, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
Glad to hear that
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Miroslaw on Mar 18, 2015
Hello
I would like to know how this tool reads the pin codes on Peugeot and citreon cars I.e. true obd or true eeprom reading
Replied by clare on Mar 18, 2015
 
Hello Dear 
 
Thanks for visit 
This tool can't support this function 
 
Any questions,feel free to contact us
Best regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.bram on Mar 18, 2015
Great vendor, quick shipping
Replied by clare on Mar 18, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
Glad to hear that
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Matthew on Mar 18, 2015
It is very well made and would provide years of service with their included software
Replied by clare on Mar 18, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
Glad to hear that
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.keith on Mar 18, 2015
obtain BIOS information failed,please re-power digimaster 3 help
Replied by clare on Mar 18, 2015
Hello
 
Please let me know more about your problem
Then i can offer my help for you
Best regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
 
by Mr.Mark on Mar 18, 2015
I want to know you have ship my order? where is tracking number
Replied by clare on Mar 18, 2015
Hello
 
Give me your order number, pls
Best regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Shuo on Jan 18, 2015
does it support English?
Replied by clare on Jan 18, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
Yes, it does
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Shuo on Jan 18, 2015
does it support English?
Replied by clare on Jan 18, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
Yes, it does
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.jose on Jan 11, 2015
what is the latest software version?
Replied by clare on Jan 11, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
The latest software version is  1.8.1407.14
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Clare
Carsets.co.uk
by Ms.Pavlin on Jan 2, 2015
how to update the product?
Replied by clare on Jan 3, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,
 
Thanks for your attention on our website
You can update our product online
Any question, please feel free to contact us online
 
Best regards
Betty
Carsets.co.uk
by Mr.Romain on Nov 2, 2014
Good tool, I will recomend it to my customers
by Mr.Vinko on Sep 2, 2014
Good competitive quote
by Mr.stoyanov on Jul 21, 2014
Digimaster iii does work on motorcycle ? Could you show me new update car list http://www.carsets.co.uk/upload/pro/ca/digimaster-iii-newest-car-list.pdf
by Mr.Detlef on Jul 21, 2014
This digimaster iii fit my need , and can help me do mileage correction for BMW EWS, thank you.
Total 34 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.