Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Humzor NexzDAS Pro Bluetooth 10 inch Tablet Full System Auto Diagnostic Tool with IMMO/ABS/EPB/SAS/DPF/Oil Reset

Humzor NexzDAS Pro Bluetooth 10 inch Tablet Full System Auto Diagnostic Tool with IMMO/ABS/EPB/SAS/DPF/Oil Reset

Latest price:£247.00
£238.004% off
  • Item No. SP353
  • Free Shipping

NexzDAS is the high-end professional and intelligent diagnostic equipment newly released by Humzor.<br />Featuring the powerful tablet with 10.1 inch screen and based on Android 7.0 multitasking operating system, it greatly provides a quick access to read/clear codes for all the available modules of wide vehicle makes, and offers the perfect diagnostic solution for mechanics who demand unrivaled OE level smart technology and smart repair.

Write a review

by Mr.Geoff on Feb 10, 2020
Can I reset srs on a 2016 honda cr-v with this?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 10, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Alan on Feb 10, 2020
Very fast delivery, download the software NexzDAS from Google Play. Now , will test a car asap.
by Mr.ARTUR on Feb 10, 2020
Got it last weekend, download the Nexzdas software, all read out well!
by Mr.Paul on Feb 4, 2020
Well received the package, thank you very much.
by Mr.adriano antonio ruggeri on Jan 3, 2020
Hi, 2016 Humzor NEXZDAS Pro can support immo all key lost for Nissan Altima 2016?thanks
by Mr.Gary Sanders on Dec 30, 2019
Hi, when you have stock for humzor NexzDAS? i have waiting for one month already.thanks.
Replied by Angela on Dec 30, 2019
Hi, Humzor NexzDAS will have stock after Jan 10th 2020, it will have three version, EU, UK and US, you can order it for arrange the order. Best regards!
by alain DUDOUET on Nov 11, 2019
Bonjour je recherche reset oil pour toyota CHR de 2017 prix expédition pour la france merci
le SP353 le fait til merci
Replied by Angela on Nov 13, 2019
Hi dear friend

Yes, NexzDAS Pro Bluetooth can support the functions you need, best regards.
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.