Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Oct.Sale] [UK Ship]Xtool X-100 PAD2 Tablet Key Programmer Full Version with KC100 Adapter Support VW 4th & 5th IMMO and Special Function

[Oct.Sale] [UK Ship]Xtool X-100 PAD2 Tablet Key Programmer Full Version with KC100 Adapter Support VW 4th & 5th IMMO and Special Function

£673.00
  • Item No. SK200-B
  • Free Shipping

X-100 PAD2 not only provides customers with professional key programming but also supports special functions for workshop including mileage adjustment, oil service light reset, timing belt service light reset, tire pressure warning light reset, EPB reset, throttle body reset, DPF reset, battery reset, steering angle calibration and OBD-II engine diagnosis, what's more, the X100 PAD2 adds VW 4th & 5th IMMO.

Write a review

by Mr.Dale on Jul 15, 2020
very fast delivery with tax free, thank you
by Mr.Steve on Jun 8, 2020
Excellent seller, good communication.
by Mr.mario on May 26, 2020
I've made a try before by cloning Golf 6 transponder: OK
Polo 9N 2004 AKL, read pin and program OK (no need KC100)
by Mr.Sebastian on May 17, 2020
Does the X100PAD2PRO work with these cars?
Volkswagen Jetta 2017 MQB platform, transponder ID88 Megamos AES.
Nissan X-Trail 2017,transponder HITAG AES
Renault Duster 2016,transponder HITAG AES
Replied by Alisa on May 17, 2020
Nissan New X-Trail 2017 is supported.
Volkswagen Jetta 2017´╝îRenault Duster 2016 can not be supported. 
by Mr.Gary on May 9, 2020
Xtool pad2 VW Crossfox 2010 3G key programming successfully
by Mr.Michelle on Mar 11, 2020
Fast delivery, thank you. will test it on cars later
by Mr.larry on Mar 11, 2020
C4 Grand Picasso 2006 - JC BSI - Read pin OK - Program key - OK
Citroen Berlingo 2010 AKL - read pin OK - Program key - OK
Honda CRV 2008 spare key - Program key ID46 - OK
VW Eos 2006 - program remote - OK
Skoda Superb 2009 - mileage correction - OK
by Mr.jimmy on Mar 11, 2020
2010 Audi A3 Keydiy remote function programmed in seconds with xtool pad
by Mr.Rekitch on Jun 13, 2017
Received my IPad 2 yesterday, it works very well.
Thank you for speedy delivery response and will always use your company diagnostic equipment. Just look into blue tooth option thou for easy use.
Replied by clare on Jun 15, 2017
Hi friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your order and feedback on our store.
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Thanks and Best Regards
Clare
What's app: 0086 1372 015 9182
Skype: cartool.co.uk
Email: sales@cartool.co.uk
by Mr.Larissa on Jun 13, 2017
THANK YOU , very very fast to UK, I noticed the sender, it was from UK,too
Replied by clare on Jun 15, 2017
Hi friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your order and feedback on our store.
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Thanks and Best Regards
Clare
What's app: 0086 1372 015 9182
Skype: cartool.co.uk
Email: sales@cartool.co.uk
by Mr.grand on Jun 13, 2017
better than X100 PAD2, SK200 , recommend
Replied by clare on Jun 15, 2017
Hi friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your order and feedback on our store.
Any questions, feel free to contact me.
Thanks and Best Regards
Clare
What's app: 0086 1372 015 9182
Skype: cartool.co.uk
Email: sales@cartool.co.uk
by Mr.david on Jun 13, 2017
Works as described, shipped very quickly, Excellent communication, I was very impressed I will buy from again
by Mr.Gonzalez on Jun 13, 2017
Hi seller I have received the package and everything ok. Thanks.
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.