Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 20 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
[UK/EU Ship] Launch X431 Pro Mini Bi-Directional Full System Diagnostic Tool with 2 Years Free Update Online

[UK/EU Ship] Launch X431 Pro Mini Bi-Directional Full System Diagnostic Tool with 2 Years Free Update Online

£621.00
  • Item No. SP291
  • Free Shipping

X-431 PRO MINI is a Android-based vehicle trouble diagnostic tool, it achieves full car model and full system vehicle trouble diagnosis, which includes Reading DTCs, Clearing DTCs, Reading Data Stream,Actuation Test and Special Functions. Wi-Fi connection; one-click update online for 2 years free; perform remote diagnosis

Write a review

by Mr.Terence on Sep 24, 2021
Will pro mini support configure the Ad blue sensor of a Nissan Navara car?
Replied by Alisa on Sep 24, 2021
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Kevin on May 19, 2021
Very nice. Great price and fast shipping. Thanks so much for a great item
by Mr.Joanne on May 6, 2021
Professional. You can work with it perfectly. It knows everything what you need. I use it in a car repair shop
by Mr.Kenneth on Apr 11, 2021
Extremely fast shipping, package was sealed really good. Thank you
by Mr.Chris on Mar 23, 2021
will pro mini support the below two cars?
Renault Megane 2 1.9dci Dynamique 2005 Reg VN05BSV
Mercedes Vito W638 112cdi 2000 Reg W282JPB
Replied by Alisa on Mar 23, 2021
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Michael on Mar 1, 2021
Will this tool support BMW code petrol injectors?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 1, 2021
Yes, it can support this function
by Mr.Javad on Feb 20, 2021
Will this tool support diagnostic on Peugeot Traveller 1.5 bluehdi from 10/2018?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 20, 2021
Yes, it can meet your needs
by Mr.Charles on Feb 20, 2021
Will this tool support dpf regeration and code injector for Mercedes E 350 CDI 265HP, 07/2012, VIN: WDD2073231F187427?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 20, 2021
Yes, it can meet your needs.
by Mr.Lonnie on Apr 2, 2020
Will this program keys for 2008 porsche cayenne. it has one key already and i want to program 2 additional keys?
Replied by Alisa on Apr 2, 2020
I am sorry, it can not program keys for 2008 porsche cayenne
by Mr.jeff on Apr 2, 2020
I use this tool for several things (1) reset my battery (2) relearn my throttle body. this tool is like a compress Snap-On tool. l love it
by Mr.Joseph on Mar 13, 2020
Whats the difference between pros mini and pro mini? Thanks..
Replied by Alisa on Mar 13, 2020
All the same except the appearance little difference. And X431 Pro Mini cheaper
by Mr.jose on Mar 11, 2020
will it also do obd1 cars ?
Replied by Alisa on Mar 11, 2020
Yes, it comes with all obd adapters
by Mr.Neal on Feb 5, 2020
Is it doing seat calibration for hondas and acuras new generation like 2013 and up? also is it doing vin edit on pcms
Replied by Alisa on Feb 5, 2020
launch x431 pro mini can do seat calibration for hondas and acuras on 2013 & newer,but can't edit pcms vin. 
by Mr.Nshan on Feb 5, 2020
will this tool reset tpms parameters on ram trucks?
Replied by Alisa on Feb 5, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Nebojsa Mujkovic on Jan 20, 2020
I have tried this on multiple cars and it works very well on the newer cars. I am able to read all modules on an '08 BMW and a '11 Mercedes. It also provides access to special functions like actuation testing, real time data streams, adaptation reset, VIN coding, top speed setting and so on.
by Mr.richard morley on Jan 20, 2020
Does this work on a 2014 3500 ram 4x4 6.7 Deisel 12 volt system?
Replied by Alisa on Jan 20, 2020
Yes, it can support
by Mr.Ronny Droessler on Mar 6, 2018
very fast shipping, perfect
Replied by 李奥利 on Mar 9, 2018
Hi friend,
 
Thanks for your kindly feedback, looking for your visit again.
 
Best regards,
by Mr.Tiago Pardal on Mar 6, 2018
Recommend this one
Replied by 李奥利 on Mar 9, 2018
Hi friend,
 
Thanks for your kindly feedback, looking for your visit again.
 
Best regards,
by Mr.Jim Wilson on Mar 6, 2018
I have received the goods, and tested with some cars, perfect
Replied by 李奥利 on Mar 9, 2018
Hi friend,
 
Thanks for your kindly feedback, looking for your visit again.
 
Best regards,
by Mr.Per Lindblad on Mar 6, 2018
works well
Replied by 李奥利 on Mar 9, 2018
Hi friend,
 
Thanks for your kindly feedback, looking for your visit again.
 
Best regards,
Total 20 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.